Delia Bell - Bluer Than Midnight release

About this release:

More about Delia Bell - Bluer Than Midnight release:

Style of this release: Bluegrass music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label County Records (catalog number County 768)
This album was released in 1978 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1978

The album included the following session artists:

Banjo Joe Drumwright
Bass J.T. Gray
Fiddle James Bryan (3)
Guitar, Vocals Delia Bell
Mandolin, Vocals Bill Grant (2)
Resonator Guitar Burkett Graves
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Bluer Than Midnight
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Bluer Than Midnight
A1 play Bluer Than Midnight Download track MP3 Bluer Than Midnight ?
A2 play God Gave You To Me Download track MP3 God Gave You To Me ?
A3 play My Kentucky Mountain Home Download track MP3 My Kentucky Mountain Home ?
A4 play Heartless Download track MP3 Heartless ?
A5 play I Want To Be Loved Download track MP3 I Want To Be Loved ?
A6 play A Broken Heart, A Wedding Band Download track MP3 A Broken Heart, A Wedding Band ?
B1 play The Dirt That You Throw Download track MP3 The Dirt That You Throw ?
B2 play Roses In The Snow Download track MP3 Roses In The Snow ?
B3 play Come Walk With Me Download track MP3 Come Walk With Me ?
B4 play Oklahoma Bluegrass Blues Download track MP3 Oklahoma Bluegrass Blues ?
B5 play My Last Request Download track MP3 My Last Request ?
B6 play Come Back And Get These Memories Download track MP3 Come Back And Get These Memories ?
mp3 player of Delia Bell - Bluer Than Midnight:
  • A1. Delia Bell - Bluer Than Midnight↓ mp3
  • A2. Delia Bell - God Gave You To Me↓ mp3
  • A3. Delia Bell - My Kentucky Mountain Home↓ mp3
  • A4. Delia Bell - Heartless↓ mp3
  • A5. Delia Bell - I Want To Be Loved↓ mp3
  • A6. Delia Bell - A Broken Heart, A Wedding Band↓ mp3
  • B1. Delia Bell - The Dirt That You Throw↓ mp3
  • B2. Delia Bell - Roses In The Snow↓ mp3
  • B3. Delia Bell - Come Walk With Me↓ mp3
  • B4. Delia Bell - Oklahoma Bluegrass Blues↓ mp3
  • B5. Delia Bell - My Last Request↓ mp3
  • B6. Delia Bell - Come Back And Get These Memories↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Delia Bell's video clip of album "Bluer Than Midnight"

See also releases of Delia Bell:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Bluer Than Midnight here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Delia Bell the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Delia Bell on this page: