Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches - Double Feature release

About this release:

More about Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches - Double Feature release:

Style of this release: Lo-Fi music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Night People (catalog number NP 140)
This album was released in 2011-06-21 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2011-06-21

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork Shawn Reed
Guitar, Sampler, Violin, Keyboards, Vocals Ela Orleans
Lyrics By [Juxtaposition Of Poems / Short Stories] Adolfo Bioy Casares
Lyrics By [Juxtaposition Of Poems / Short Stories] Edward Lear (2)
Lyrics By [Juxtaposition Of Poems / Short Stories] Ela Orleans
Lyrics By [Juxtaposition Of Poems / Short Stories] Elizabeth Browning
Lyrics By [Juxtaposition Of Poems / Short Stories] Sarah Teasdale
Lyrics By [Juxtaposition Of Poems / Short Stories] Simon Hayward
Performer Alex Zhang Hungtai
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Double Feature
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Double Feature
A1 play Tides And Shadows Download track MP3 Tides And Shadows ?
A2 play Neverend Download track MP3 Neverend ?
A3 play Somewhere Download track MP3 Somewhere ?
A4 play Vertigo Download track MP3 Vertigo ?
A5 play In The Night Download track MP3 In The Night ?
A6 play I Know Download track MP3 I Know ?
B1 play God Speed Download track MP3 God Speed ?
B2 play Crosses Download track MP3 Crosses ?
B3 play Death Valley Download track MP3 Death Valley ?
B4 play Don't Let The Devil Find You Download track MP3 Don't Let The Devil Find You ?
B5 play L Train Download track MP3 L Train ?
B6 play A Train Download track MP3 A Train ?
mp3 player of Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches - Double Feature:
  • A1. Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches - Tides And Shadows↓ mp3
  • A2. Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches - Neverend↓ mp3
  • A3. Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches - Somewhere↓ mp3
  • A4. Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches - Vertigo↓ mp3
  • A5. Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches - In The Night↓ mp3
  • A6. Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches - I Know↓ mp3
  • B1. Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches - God Speed↓ mp3
  • B2. Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches - Crosses↓ mp3
  • B3. Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches - Death Valley↓ mp3
  • B4. Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches - Don't Let The Devil Find You↓ mp3
  • B5. Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches - L Train↓ mp3
  • B6. Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches - A Train↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches's video clip of album "Double Feature"

See also releases of Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Double Feature here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Ela Orleans, Dirty Beaches on this page: