Volga - Dom_Live release

About this release:

More about Volga - Dom_Live release:

Style of this release: Minimal music  Downtempo music  Folk music  Experimental music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Drugaya Kultura Product (catalog number DK024CDR06/1)
This album was released in 2002 year. Russia
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By, Producer Volga
Electronics Алексей Борисов
Electronics, Guitar Роман Лебедев
Music By , Lyrics By Traditional
Noises, Effects Nikolai Nebogatov
Strings [Sukozvook], Bells [Tibetan Cup], Sounds [Objects] Юрий Балашов
Vocals Анжела Манукян
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Dom_Live
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Сватушки (Matchmakers) Download track MP3 Сватушки (Matchmakers) 6:10
2 play Вериюшки (Verijushki) Download track MP3 Вериюшки (Verijushki) 6:02
3 play Снежки (Snowballs) Download track MP3 Снежки (Snowballs) 6:43
4 play Казачья (Cossack) Download track MP3 Казачья (Cossack) 5:11
5 play Прощание (Farewell) Download track MP3 Прощание (Farewell) 7:35
6 play Червона роза (Red Rose) Download track MP3 Червона роза (Red Rose) 3:01
7 play Молодушка (Young Married Woman) Download track MP3 Молодушка (Young Married Woman) 6:23
8 play Старый козел (Old Goat) Download track MP3 Старый козел (Old Goat) 7:17
9 play Кисель / Шепот (Dessert Made Of Fruit / Whisper) Download track MP3 Кисель / Шепот (Dessert Made Of Fruit / Whisper) 11:17
10 play По Заречью (Along Other Side Of The River) Download track MP3 По Заречью (Along Other Side Of The River) 7:08
11 play Заговор (Cabal) Download track MP3 Заговор (Cabal) 8:53
mp3 player of Volga - Dom_Live:
  • 1. Volga - Сватушки (Matchmakers)↓ mp3
  • 2. Volga - Вериюшки (Verijushki)↓ mp3
  • 3. Volga - Снежки (Snowballs)↓ mp3
  • 4. Volga - Казачья (Cossack)↓ mp3
  • 5. Volga - Прощание (Farewell)↓ mp3
  • 6. Volga - Червона роза (Red Rose)↓ mp3
  • 7. Volga - Молодушка (Young Married Woman)↓ mp3
  • 8. Volga - Старый козел (Old Goat)↓ mp3
  • 9. Volga - Кисель / Шепот (Dessert Made Of Fruit / Whisper)↓ mp3
  • 10. Volga - По Заречью (Along Other Side Of The River)↓ mp3
  • 11. Volga - Заговор (Cabal)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Volga's video clip of album "Dom_Live"

See also releases of Volga:

Please lieve your comment about Dom_Live here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Volga the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Volga on this page: