S'Express - Original Soundtrack release

About this release:

More about S'Express - Original Soundtrack release:

Style of this release: House music  Ambient music  Deep House music  Acid House music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rhythm King Records (catalog number LEFT C8)
This album was released in 1989 year. UK
Format of the release is Cassette , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1989
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Original Soundtrack
play Reel 1 ?
A1 play Overture ?
A2 play Theme From S'Express ?
A3 play L'age Du Gateau ?
A4 play Can You Feel Me ?
A5 play Superfly Guy ?
A6 play Blow Me Another Lollypop ?
play Reel 2 ?
B1 play Hey Music Lover ?
B2 play Pimps, Pushers, Prostitutes ?
B3 play Special And Golden (Parts 1 & II) ?
B4 play Coma II (A.M/O.K.) ?
mp3 player of S'Express - Original Soundtrack:
  • S'Express - Reel 1↓ mp3
  • A1. S'Express - Overture↓ mp3
  • A2. S'Express - Theme From S'Express↓ mp3
  • A3. S'Express - L'age Du Gateau↓ mp3
  • A4. S'Express - Can You Feel Me↓ mp3
  • A5. S'Express - Superfly Guy↓ mp3
  • A6. S'Express - Blow Me Another Lollypop↓ mp3
  • S'Express - Reel 2↓ mp3
  • B1. S'Express - Hey Music Lover↓ mp3
  • B2. S'Express - Pimps, Pushers, Prostitutes↓ mp3
  • B3. S'Express - Special And Golden (Parts 1 & II)↓ mp3
  • B4. S'Express - Coma II (A.M/O.K.)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now S'Express's video clip of album "Original Soundtrack"

See also releases of S'Express:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Original Soundtrack here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist S'Express the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of S'Express on this page: