Emilia De Poret - Pick Me Up release

About this release:

More about Emilia De Poret - Pick Me Up release:

Style of this release: Europop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Vale Music (catalog number 05111299730)
This album was released in 2009-03-03 year. Spain
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2009-03-03
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Pick Me Up
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Pick Me Up
1 play Pick Me Up Download track MP3 Pick Me Up 3:22
2 play On Fire Download track MP3 On Fire 3:56
3 play This Ain't A Love Song Download track MP3 This Ain't A Love Song 3:05
4 play Now Or Never Download track MP3 Now Or Never 4:04
5 play Fighting For You Download track MP3 Fighting For You 4:10
6 play I Can Download track MP3 I Can 3:17
7 play Keep Your Man Happy Download track MP3 Keep Your Man Happy 3:12
8 play Heartbreaker Download track MP3 Heartbreaker 3:28
9 play Delirious Download track MP3 Delirious 3:30
10 play Same Place, Same Time Download track MP3 Same Place, Same Time 3:37
11 play Sing My Song Download track MP3 Sing My Song 3:39
12 play Weightless Download track MP3 Weightless 4:30
mp3 player of Emilia De Poret - Pick Me Up:
  • 1. Emilia De Poret - Pick Me Up↓ mp3
  • 2. Emilia De Poret - On Fire↓ mp3
  • 3. Emilia De Poret - This Ain't A Love Song↓ mp3
  • 4. Emilia De Poret - Now Or Never↓ mp3
  • 5. Emilia De Poret - Fighting For You↓ mp3
  • 6. Emilia De Poret - I Can↓ mp3
  • 7. Emilia De Poret - Keep Your Man Happy↓ mp3
  • 8. Emilia De Poret - Heartbreaker↓ mp3
  • 9. Emilia De Poret - Delirious↓ mp3
  • 10. Emilia De Poret - Same Place, Same Time↓ mp3
  • 11. Emilia De Poret - Sing My Song↓ mp3
  • 12. Emilia De Poret - Weightless↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Emilia De Poret's video clip of album "Pick Me Up"

See also releases of Emilia De Poret:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Pick Me Up here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Emilia De Poret the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Emilia De Poret on this page: