Simon Fisher Turner - Caravaggio 1610 release

About this release:

More about Simon Fisher Turner - Caravaggio 1610 release:

Style of this release: Modern Classical music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Vap Inc. (catalog number 35605-28)
This album was released in 1987 year. Japan
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1987

The album included the following session artists:

Acoustic Guitar, Percussion [Whips] Simon Fisher Turner
Cello Tim Hugh
Double Bass Chi Chi Nwanoku
Electronics Richard Preston
Guitar [Flamenco] El Tito
Harpsichord Charles Duncan
Lute Bill Badley
Percussion [Cup Gongs], Recorder Mary Phillips
Producer Richard Preston
Producer Simon Fisher Turner
Recorder, Gemshorn Brian Gulland
Viola Jocelyn Pook
Violin Roderick Skeaping
Violin [Bass] Julia Hodgson
Vocals Angus Smith
Vocals Charles Gibbs
Vocals John Douglas Williams
Vocals Mary Phillips
Vocals Nicholas Robertson
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Caravaggio 1610
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Caravaggio 1610
A1 play The Hills Of Abruzzi Download track MP3 The Hills Of Abruzzi 1:38
A2 play The Dog Star Download track MP3 The Dog Star 2:22
A3 play All Paths Lead To Rome Download track MP3 All Paths Lead To Rome 1:42
A4 play Fantasia, Childhood Memories Download track MP3 Fantasia, Childhood Memories 2:24
A5 play How Blue Sky Was Download track MP3 How Blue Sky Was 2:59
A6 play Light And Dark Download track MP3 Light And Dark 2:07
A7 play Umber Wastes Download track MP3 Umber Wastes 3:16
A8 play Café Of The Moors Download track MP3 Café Of The Moors 3:47
B1 play Timeout And Mind Download track MP3 Timeout And Mind 3:11
B2 play In The Still Of Night Download track MP3 In The Still Of Night 2:25
B3 play Michele Of The Shadows Download track MP3 Michele Of The Shadows 1:38
B4 play The Waters Of Forgetfulness Download track MP3 The Waters Of Forgetfulness 2:50
B5 play Running, Running Download track MP3 Running, Running 1:20
B6 play Frescobaldi, The Greatest Organist Of Our Time Download track MP3 Frescobaldi, The Greatest Organist Of Our Time 1:20
B7 play The Hourglass Download track MP3 The Hourglass 2:36
B8 play I Love You More Than My Eyes Download track MP3 I Love You More Than My Eyes 6:48
mp3 player of Simon Fisher Turner - Caravaggio 1610:
  • A1. Simon Fisher Turner - The Hills Of Abruzzi↓ mp3
  • A2. Simon Fisher Turner - The Dog Star↓ mp3
  • A3. Simon Fisher Turner - All Paths Lead To Rome↓ mp3
  • A4. Simon Fisher Turner - Fantasia, Childhood Memories↓ mp3
  • A5. Simon Fisher Turner - How Blue Sky Was↓ mp3
  • A6. Simon Fisher Turner - Light And Dark↓ mp3
  • A7. Simon Fisher Turner - Umber Wastes↓ mp3
  • A8. Simon Fisher Turner - Café Of The Moors↓ mp3
  • B1. Simon Fisher Turner - Timeout And Mind↓ mp3
  • B2. Simon Fisher Turner - In The Still Of Night↓ mp3
  • B3. Simon Fisher Turner - Michele Of The Shadows↓ mp3
  • B4. Simon Fisher Turner - The Waters Of Forgetfulness↓ mp3
  • B5. Simon Fisher Turner - Running, Running↓ mp3
  • B6. Simon Fisher Turner - Frescobaldi, The Greatest Organist Of Our Time↓ mp3
  • B7. Simon Fisher Turner - The Hourglass↓ mp3
  • B8. Simon Fisher Turner - I Love You More Than My Eyes↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Simon Fisher Turner's video clip of album "Caravaggio 1610"

See also releases of Simon Fisher Turner:

Please lieve your comment about Caravaggio 1610 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Simon Fisher Turner the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Simon Fisher Turner on this page: