Pine Hill Haints, The - Ghost Dance release

About this release:

More about Pine Hill Haints, The - Ghost Dance release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Country music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label K (catalog number KLP 186)
This album was released in 2007-11-06 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007-11-06

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Calvin Johnson
Producer Lynn Bridges
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Ghost Dance
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Ghost Dance
A1 play Spirit Of 1812 Download track MP3 Spirit Of 1812 2:14
A2 play FOr Every Glass That's Empty Download track MP3 FOr Every Glass That's Empty 1:55
A3 play I Never Thought The Day Would Come When You Could Hate Me So Dearly Download track MP3 I Never Thought The Day Would Come When You Could Hate Me So Dearly 2:07
A4 play Something, Say Anything Download track MP3 Something, Say Anything 1:34
A5 play St. Luis Blues Download track MP3 St. Luis Blues 3:12
A6 play Phantom Rules Download track MP3 Phantom Rules 2:10
A7 play When You Fall Download track MP3 When You Fall 2:04
A8 play Death By Stereo Download track MP3 Death By Stereo 1:28
A9 play Garden Of The Dead Download track MP3 Garden Of The Dead 2:10
A10 play Whisper In The Dark Download track MP3 Whisper In The Dark 2:01
B1 play You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond Download track MP3 You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond 2:57
B2 play Catfish Angels Download track MP3 Catfish Angels 2:45
B3 play St. James Infirmary Blues Download track MP3 St. James Infirmary Blues 2:05
B4 play Cuckoo Bird Download track MP3 Cuckoo Bird 2:18
B5 play Columbus Stockade Blues Download track MP3 Columbus Stockade Blues 2:09
B6 play Walking Talkin Deadman Download track MP3 Walking Talkin Deadman 2:31
B7 play Ol White Thang Blues Download track MP3 Ol White Thang Blues 3:52
B8 play Raggle Taggle Gypsy Download track MP3 Raggle Taggle Gypsy 1:53
B9 play Leo O'Sullivan's Story Download track MP3 Leo O'Sullivan's Story 0:55
B10 play Wake Up Download track MP3 Wake Up 2:32
mp3 player of Pine Hill Haints, The - Ghost Dance:
  • A1. Pine Hill Haints, The - Spirit Of 1812↓ mp3
  • A2. Pine Hill Haints, The - FOr Every Glass That's Empty↓ mp3
  • A3. Pine Hill Haints, The - I Never Thought The Day Would Come When You Could Hate Me So Dearly↓ mp3
  • A4. Pine Hill Haints, The - Something, Say Anything↓ mp3
  • A5. Pine Hill Haints, The - St. Luis Blues↓ mp3
  • A6. Pine Hill Haints, The - Phantom Rules↓ mp3
  • A7. Pine Hill Haints, The - When You Fall↓ mp3
  • A8. Pine Hill Haints, The - Death By Stereo↓ mp3
  • A9. Pine Hill Haints, The - Garden Of The Dead↓ mp3
  • A10. Pine Hill Haints, The - Whisper In The Dark↓ mp3
  • B1. Pine Hill Haints, The - You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond↓ mp3
  • B2. Pine Hill Haints, The - Catfish Angels↓ mp3
  • B3. Pine Hill Haints, The - St. James Infirmary Blues↓ mp3
  • B4. Pine Hill Haints, The - Cuckoo Bird↓ mp3
  • B5. Pine Hill Haints, The - Columbus Stockade Blues↓ mp3
  • B6. Pine Hill Haints, The - Walking Talkin Deadman↓ mp3
  • B7. Pine Hill Haints, The - Ol White Thang Blues↓ mp3
  • B8. Pine Hill Haints, The - Raggle Taggle Gypsy↓ mp3
  • B9. Pine Hill Haints, The - Leo O'Sullivan's Story↓ mp3
  • B10. Pine Hill Haints, The - Wake Up↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Pine Hill Haints, The's video clip of album "Ghost Dance"

See also releases of Pine Hill Haints, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Ghost Dance here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Pine Hill Haints, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Pine Hill Haints, The on this page: