Lauri Tähkä - Syyskuun Kyy release

About this release:

More about Lauri Tähkä - Syyskuun Kyy release:

Style of this release: Pop Rock music 
Genre of this release: Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Universal Music Group (catalog number 2783116PROMO)
This album was released in 2011-09-14 year. Finland
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Single
  • Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 2011-09-14

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By Anssi Växby
Arranged By Arttu Hasu
Arranged By Lauri Tähkä
Arranged By Marko Timonen
Arranged By Milla Viljamaa
Arranged By Riku Mattila
Bass Arttu Hasu
Composed By, Lyrics By, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar Lauri Tähkä
Conductor [Helsingin Sessiojouset] Anssi Växby
Cover Arwo Mäki
Drums, Tambourine Marko Timonen
Mastered By Pauli Saastamoinen
Mixed By Juha Heininen
Photography By Kira Gluschkoff
Piano Milla Viljamaa
Producer Riku Mattila
Recorded By Jyri Riikonen
Recorded By Riku Mattila
Recorded By Risto Hemmi
Trombone Juho Viljanen
Trumpet Janne Toivanen
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Syyskuun Kyy
mp3 player of Lauri Tähkä - Syyskuun Kyy:
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Lauri Tähkä's video clip of album "Syyskuun Kyy"

See also releases of Lauri Tähkä:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Syyskuun Kyy here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Lauri Tähkä the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Lauri Tähkä on this page: