About this release:

More about Bill Grant (2), Delia Bell - Rollin release:

Style of this release: Bluegrass music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rebel Records (3) (catalog number REB-1604)
This album was released in 1981 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1981

The album included the following session artists:

Banjo Gordon Reid (2)
Bass Joe Pointer
Fiddle Benny Martin
Guitar, Vocals Delia Bell
Lead Guitar Joe Stuart
Mandolin, Vocals Bill Grant (2)
Resonator Guitar Burkett Graves
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Rollin
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Rollin' Download track MP3 Rollin' 3:18
A2 play No One Else Download track MP3 No One Else 3:08
A3 play Only You Download track MP3 Only You 3:03
A4 play Take My Hand & Tell Me Download track MP3 Take My Hand & Tell Me 2:52
A5 play The Bluest Girl In Town Download track MP3 The Bluest Girl In Town 2:53
A6 play Goin' To See My Jesus Download track MP3 Goin' To See My Jesus 2:47
B1 play The Girl At The Crossroads Bar Download track MP3 The Girl At The Crossroads Bar 2:22
B2 play The Moods Of A Fool Download track MP3 The Moods Of A Fool 2:51
B3 play The Rock Pile Download track MP3 The Rock Pile 4:02
B4 play Stone Walls & Steel Bars Download track MP3 Stone Walls & Steel Bars 2:59
B5 play Memories In The Fall Download track MP3 Memories In The Fall 2:53
B6 play I Am The Man, Thomas Download track MP3 I Am The Man, Thomas 2:07
mp3 player of Bill Grant (2), Delia Bell - Rollin:
  • A1. Bill Grant (2), Delia Bell - Rollin'↓ mp3
  • A2. Bill Grant (2), Delia Bell - No One Else↓ mp3
  • A3. Bill Grant (2), Delia Bell - Only You↓ mp3
  • A4. Bill Grant (2), Delia Bell - Take My Hand & Tell Me↓ mp3
  • A5. Bill Grant (2), Delia Bell - The Bluest Girl In Town↓ mp3
  • A6. Bill Grant (2), Delia Bell - Goin' To See My Jesus↓ mp3
  • B1. Bill Grant (2), Delia Bell - The Girl At The Crossroads Bar↓ mp3
  • B2. Bill Grant (2), Delia Bell - The Moods Of A Fool↓ mp3
  • B3. Bill Grant (2), Delia Bell - The Rock Pile↓ mp3
  • B4. Bill Grant (2), Delia Bell - Stone Walls & Steel Bars↓ mp3
  • B5. Bill Grant (2), Delia Bell - Memories In The Fall↓ mp3
  • B6. Bill Grant (2), Delia Bell - I Am The Man, Thomas↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Bill Grant (2), Delia Bell's video clip of album "Rollin"

See also releases of Bill Grant (2), Delia Bell:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Rollin here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Bill Grant (2), Delia Bell the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Bill Grant (2), Delia Bell on this page: