Robbing Hood - Boom Operator release

About this release:

More about Robbing Hood - Boom Operator release:

Style of this release: Dubstep music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ax Records (catalog number AXRD007)
This album was released in 2010-06-23 year. Finland
Format of the release is File , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-06-23

The album included the following session artists:

Cover Webbconcept
Mastered By Rick Simons
Producer, Written By David R. Webb
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Boom Operator
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Boom Operator
1 play Who'sIn The Bag Download track MP3 Who'sIn The Bag 5:43
2 play Chuckuito Download track MP3 Chuckuito 4:17
3 play My Way Download track MP3 My Way 5:05
4 play Haarpbeat Download track MP3 Haarpbeat 6:26
5 play This Is It Download track MP3 This Is It 5:31
6 play How Dare You Sir! Download track MP3 How Dare You Sir! 4:38
7 play David Webb Dub Download track MP3 David Webb Dub 4:17
8 play So High Download track MP3 So High 6:33
9 play Dull Routine Download track MP3 Dull Routine 4:00
10 play Preposterous Beat Download track MP3 Preposterous Beat 4:44
11 play Blast It Download track MP3 Blast It 3:15
12 play Drunken Crab Download track MP3 Drunken Crab 5:48
13 play Besirkarrgh! Download track MP3 Besirkarrgh! 5:09
mp3 player of Robbing Hood - Boom Operator:
  • 1. Robbing Hood - Who'sIn The Bag↓ mp3
  • 2. Robbing Hood - Chuckuito↓ mp3
  • 3. Robbing Hood - My Way↓ mp3
  • 4. Robbing Hood - Haarpbeat↓ mp3
  • 5. Robbing Hood - This Is It↓ mp3
  • 6. Robbing Hood - How Dare You Sir!↓ mp3
  • 7. Robbing Hood - David Webb Dub↓ mp3
  • 8. Robbing Hood - So High↓ mp3
  • 9. Robbing Hood - Dull Routine↓ mp3
  • 10. Robbing Hood - Preposterous Beat↓ mp3
  • 11. Robbing Hood - Blast It↓ mp3
  • 12. Robbing Hood - Drunken Crab↓ mp3
  • 13. Robbing Hood - Besirkarrgh!↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Robbing Hood's video clip of album "Boom Operator"

See also releases of Robbing Hood:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Boom Operator here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Robbing Hood the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Robbing Hood on this page: