Funkineven - Apron EP release

About this release:

More about Funkineven - Apron EP release:

Style of this release: Acid House music  Electro music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Apron Records (catalog number APR001)
This album was released in 2011 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • 45 RPM
  • 33 ⅓ RPM
  • EP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2011

The album included the following session artists:

Mastered By Matt Colton
Mixed By Ammon Angola
Mixed By Steven Julien
Producer Steven Julien
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Apron EP
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Apron EP
A play Beat Crash Download track MP3 Beat Crash ?
B1 play Fuck Off Download track MP3 Fuck Off ?
B2 play Iron Cloud Download track MP3 Iron Cloud ?
mp3 player of Funkineven - Apron EP:
  • A. Funkineven - Beat Crash↓ mp3
  • B1. Funkineven - Fuck Off↓ mp3
  • B2. Funkineven - Iron Cloud↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Funkineven's video clip of album "Apron EP"

See also releases of Funkineven:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Apron EP here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Funkineven the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Funkineven on this page: