Various - Blood Dirt Compilation Volume 1 release

About this release:

More about Various - Blood Dirt Compilation Volume 1 release:

Style of this release: Noise music  Abstract music  Drone music  Aboriginal music  Industrial music  Ambient music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Folk, World, & Country music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Blood Dirt Records (catalog number BDR 003)
This album was released in 2011-10-31 year. US
Format of the release is File ,
  • MP3
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2011-10-31
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Blood Dirt Compilation Volume 1
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Blood Dirt Compilation Volume 1
1 play 59-57 Download track MP3 59-57 1:39
2 play Before Something Download track MP3 Before Something 4:57
3 play Monsterflowercat Download track MP3 Monsterflowercat 3:10
4 play Taken From Behind Download track MP3 Taken From Behind 2:47
5 play Richard Burton At The Matinee Download track MP3 Richard Burton At The Matinee 2:50
6 play X-Train Download track MP3 X-Train 2:09
7 play Golden Spinach Download track MP3 Golden Spinach 3:39
8 play Uneasy Swamp Pt. 1 Download track MP3 Uneasy Swamp Pt. 1 5:34
9 play Your Chime Download track MP3 Your Chime 3:16
10 play Hole In The Mountain Download track MP3 Hole In The Mountain 5:05
11 play This Is Not Download track MP3 This Is Not 8:30
12 play Speaking With A Cum Stained Tongue Download track MP3 Speaking With A Cum Stained Tongue 3:34
13 play Forever Is Now Download track MP3 Forever Is Now 6:38
14 play Checkout Download track MP3 Checkout 3:38
15 play New Moon Download track MP3 New Moon 3:20
16 play Millions And Millions Of Hearts Download track MP3 Millions And Millions Of Hearts 11:05
17 play Kur Palika Balti Sniegi? Download track MP3 Kur Palika Balti Sniegi? 1:18
mp3 player of Various - Blood Dirt Compilation Volume 1:
  • 1. Various - 59-57↓ mp3
  • 2. Various - Before Something↓ mp3
  • 3. Various - Monsterflowercat↓ mp3
  • 4. Various - Taken From Behind↓ mp3
  • 5. Various - Richard Burton At The Matinee↓ mp3
  • 6. Various - X-Train↓ mp3
  • 7. Various - Golden Spinach↓ mp3
  • 8. Various - Uneasy Swamp Pt. 1↓ mp3
  • 9. Various - Your Chime↓ mp3
  • 10. Various - Hole In The Mountain↓ mp3
  • 11. Various - This Is Not↓ mp3
  • 12. Various - Speaking With A Cum Stained Tongue↓ mp3
  • 13. Various - Forever Is Now↓ mp3
  • 14. Various - Checkout↓ mp3
  • 15. Various - New Moon↓ mp3
  • 16. Various - Millions And Millions Of Hearts↓ mp3
  • 17. Various - Kur Palika Balti Sniegi?↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "Blood Dirt Compilation Volume 1"

See also releases of Various:

Please lieve your comment about Blood Dirt Compilation Volume 1 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Various the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Various on this page: