Lakaband - Neural Affinity release

About this release:

More about Lakaband - Neural Affinity release:

Style of this release: Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mekalaka (catalog number MEKA002)
This album was released in 2011 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , 12"
Date of Copyright: (C) 2011

The album included the following session artists:

Mastered By Alden Tyrell
Mastered By Lawrie Immersion
Written-By, Producer Lakaband
Track list:
mp3 player of Lakaband - Neural Affinity:
  • A. Lakaband - Neural Affinity (Original Version)↓ mp3
  • B1. Lakaband - Neural Affinity (Raiders Of The Lost ARP Remix)↓ mp3
  • B2. Lakaband - Neural Affinity (Raiders Of The Lost ARP Dub)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Lakaband's video clip of album "Neural Affinity"

See also releases of Lakaband:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Neural Affinity here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Lakaband the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Lakaband on this page: