White Ring - Black Earth That Made Me release

About this release:

More about White Ring - Black Earth That Made Me release:

Style of this release: Darkwave music  Trap music  Shoegaze music  Electro music  Minimal music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rocket Girl (catalog number RGIRL81)
This album was released in 2011-11-21 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • 45 RPM
  • EP
  • Limited Edition
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2011-11-21
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Black Earth That Made Me
A1 play IxC999 5:07
A2 play King 4:05
A3 play Hands 2 Hold U Down 3:27
B1 play Roses 4:06
B2 play Suffocation 3:44
B4 play Faded 3:33
B5 play We Rot 5:58
mp3 player of White Ring - Black Earth That Made Me:
  • A1. White Ring - IxC999↓ mp3
  • A2. White Ring - King↓ mp3
  • A3. White Ring - Hands 2 Hold U Down↓ mp3
  • B1. White Ring - Roses↓ mp3
  • B2. White Ring - Suffocation↓ mp3
  • B4. White Ring - Faded↓ mp3
  • B5. White Ring - We Rot↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now White Ring's video clip of album "Black Earth That Made Me"

See also releases of White Ring:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Black Earth That Made Me here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist White Ring the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of White Ring on this page: