Feodor Chaliapin - Искусство Ф. И. Шаляпина release

About this release:

More about Feodor Chaliapin - Искусство Ф. И. Шаляпина release:

Style of this release: Opera music  Folk music 
Genre of this release: Classical music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Мелодия (catalog number 33 Д033595-96)
This album was released in 1973 year. USSR
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Mono
Date of Copyright: (C) 1973
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Искусство Ф. И. Шаляпина
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Искусство Ф. И. Шаляпина
play Записи 1907 г. Download track MP3 Записи 1907 г. ?
A1 play Дубинушка Download track MP3 Дубинушка ?
A2 play Куплеты Мефистофеля Download track MP3 Куплеты Мефистофеля ?
A3 play Серенада Мефистофеля Download track MP3 Серенада Мефистофеля ?
play Записи 1910—1912 гг. Download track MP3 Записи 1910—1912 гг. ?
A4 play Прощание С Сыном И Смерть Бориса Download track MP3 Прощание С Сыном И Смерть Бориса ?
A5 play Ноченька Download track MP3 Ноченька ?
B1 play Эх Ты, Ванька Download track MP3 Эх Ты, Ванька ?
B2 play Не Велят Маше Download track MP3 Не Велят Маше ?
play Записи 1914 г. Download track MP3 Записи 1914 г. ?
B3 play Узник Download track MP3 Узник ?
B4 play Прощальное Слово Download track MP3 Прощальное Слово ?
B5 play Вчера Мы Встретились Download track MP3 Вчера Мы Встретились ?
B6 play На Холмах Грузии Download track MP3 На Холмах Грузии ?
play Запись 1924 г. Download track MP3 Запись 1924 г. ?
B7 play Воззвание Бертрама Download track MP3 Воззвание Бертрама ?
mp3 player of Feodor Chaliapin - Искусство Ф. И. Шаляпина:
  • Feodor Chaliapin - Записи 1907 г.↓ mp3
  • A1. Feodor Chaliapin - Дубинушка↓ mp3
  • A2. Feodor Chaliapin - Куплеты Мефистофеля↓ mp3
  • A3. Feodor Chaliapin - Серенада Мефистофеля↓ mp3
  • Feodor Chaliapin - Записи 1910—1912 гг.↓ mp3
  • A4. Feodor Chaliapin - Прощание С Сыном И Смерть Бориса↓ mp3
  • A5. Feodor Chaliapin - Ноченька↓ mp3
  • B1. Feodor Chaliapin - Эх Ты, Ванька↓ mp3
  • B2. Feodor Chaliapin - Не Велят Маше↓ mp3
  • Feodor Chaliapin - Записи 1914 г.↓ mp3
  • B3. Feodor Chaliapin - Узник↓ mp3
  • B4. Feodor Chaliapin - Прощальное Слово↓ mp3
  • B5. Feodor Chaliapin - Вчера Мы Встретились↓ mp3
  • B6. Feodor Chaliapin - На Холмах Грузии↓ mp3
  • Feodor Chaliapin - Запись 1924 г.↓ mp3
  • B7. Feodor Chaliapin - Воззвание Бертрама↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Feodor Chaliapin's video clip of album "Искусство Ф. И. Шаляпина"

See also releases of Feodor Chaliapin:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Искусство Ф. И. Шаляпина here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Feodor Chaliapin the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Feodor Chaliapin on this page: