Cuco Valoy, Los Virtuosos - "Chevere" release

About this release:

More about Cuco Valoy, Los Virtuosos - "Chevere" release:

Style of this release: Salsa music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Kubaney (catalog number LP-31010) Kubaney (catalog number K-31010)
This album was released in 1982 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Cuco Valoy
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Rita La Caimana Download track MP3 Rita La Caimana 3:59
A2 play El Pregonero Del Carnaval Download track MP3 El Pregonero Del Carnaval 3:44
A3 play El Aborto Download track MP3 El Aborto 3:33
A4 play Vuelve Download track MP3 Vuelve 3:21
A5 play Abusadora Download track MP3 Abusadora 3:36
B1 play Ciego De Amor Download track MP3 Ciego De Amor 3:23
B2 play Rumba Congolena Download track MP3 Rumba Congolena 5:08
B3 play El Borracho Download track MP3 El Borracho 3:26
B4 play Timana Download track MP3 Timana 3:44
B5 play Venerada Mujer Download track MP3 Venerada Mujer 3:39
mp3 player of Cuco Valoy, Los Virtuosos - "Chevere":
  • A1. Cuco Valoy, Los Virtuosos - Rita La Caimana↓ mp3
  • A2. Cuco Valoy, Los Virtuosos - El Pregonero Del Carnaval↓ mp3
  • A3. Cuco Valoy, Los Virtuosos - El Aborto↓ mp3
  • A4. Cuco Valoy, Los Virtuosos - Vuelve↓ mp3
  • A5. Cuco Valoy, Los Virtuosos - Abusadora↓ mp3
  • B1. Cuco Valoy, Los Virtuosos - Ciego De Amor↓ mp3
  • B2. Cuco Valoy, Los Virtuosos - Rumba Congolena↓ mp3
  • B3. Cuco Valoy, Los Virtuosos - El Borracho↓ mp3
  • B4. Cuco Valoy, Los Virtuosos - Timana↓ mp3
  • B5. Cuco Valoy, Los Virtuosos - Venerada Mujer↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cuco Valoy, Los Virtuosos's video clip of album ""Chevere""

See also releases of Cuco Valoy, Los Virtuosos:

Please lieve your comment about "Chevere" here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cuco Valoy, Los Virtuosos the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cuco Valoy, Los Virtuosos on this page: