Leo Kottke - 12 String Blues release

About this release:

More about Leo Kottke - 12 String Blues release:

Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Oblivion (catalog number S9-321)
This album was released in 1969 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1969

The album included the following session artists:

Performer Leo Kottke
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 12 String Blues
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
12 String Blues
A1 play If Momma Knew Download track MP3 If Momma Knew 2:00
A2 play So Cold In China Download track MP3 So Cold In China 4:05
A3 play Furry Jane Download track MP3 Furry Jane 2:00
A4 play Circle Round The Sun Download track MP3 Circle Round The Sun 3:10
A5 play Sweet Louise Download track MP3 Sweet Louise 3:25
A6 play Prodigal Grave Download track MP3 Prodigal Grave 3:03
B1 play Easter In The Sargasso Sea Download track MP3 Easter In The Sargasso Sea 3:32
B2 play Sunrise Download track MP3 Sunrise 2:40
B3 play Living In The Country Download track MP3 Living In The Country 1:30
B4 play Sail Away Ladies Download track MP3 Sail Away Ladies 1:50
B5 play Last Steam Engine Train Download track MP3 Last Steam Engine Train 1:40
B6 play Long Way Up The River Download track MP3 Long Way Up The River 2:55
B7 play You Left Me Standing Download track MP3 You Left Me Standing 2:31
B8 play Mary Mary Download track MP3 Mary Mary 3:40
mp3 player of Leo Kottke - 12 String Blues:
  • A1. Leo Kottke - If Momma Knew↓ mp3
  • A2. Leo Kottke - So Cold In China↓ mp3
  • A3. Leo Kottke - Furry Jane↓ mp3
  • A4. Leo Kottke - Circle Round The Sun↓ mp3
  • A5. Leo Kottke - Sweet Louise↓ mp3
  • A6. Leo Kottke - Prodigal Grave↓ mp3
  • B1. Leo Kottke - Easter In The Sargasso Sea↓ mp3
  • B2. Leo Kottke - Sunrise↓ mp3
  • B3. Leo Kottke - Living In The Country↓ mp3
  • B4. Leo Kottke - Sail Away Ladies↓ mp3
  • B5. Leo Kottke - Last Steam Engine Train↓ mp3
  • B6. Leo Kottke - Long Way Up The River↓ mp3
  • B7. Leo Kottke - You Left Me Standing↓ mp3
  • B8. Leo Kottke - Mary Mary↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Leo Kottke's video clip of album "12 String Blues"

See also releases of Leo Kottke:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about 12 String Blues here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Leo Kottke the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Leo Kottke on this page: