Jesper Kyd - Assassin's Creed (Soundtrack) release

About this release:

More about Jesper Kyd - Assassin's Creed (Soundtrack) release:

Style of this release: Soundtrack music  Theme music  Score music  Classical music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Classical music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ubisoft (catalog number 300041125)
This album was released in 2011-11-15 year. Europe
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2011-11-15
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Assassin's Creed (Soundtrack)
1 play City Of Jerusalem 3:11
2 play Earth 3:59
3 play Ezio's Family 3:58
4 play Spirit Of Damascus 1:31
5 play Access The Animus 9:35
6 play Florence Escape 2:50
7 play Meditation Of The Assassins 3:43
8 play The Bureau 3:13
9 play Dreams Of Venice 4:25
10 play Sanctuary 4:06
11 play Venice Industry 3:09
12 play Hideout 2:41
mp3 player of Jesper Kyd - Assassin's Creed (Soundtrack):
  • 1. Jesper Kyd - City Of Jerusalem↓ mp3
  • 2. Jesper Kyd - Earth↓ mp3
  • 3. Jesper Kyd - Ezio's Family↓ mp3
  • 4. Jesper Kyd - Spirit Of Damascus↓ mp3
  • 5. Jesper Kyd - Access The Animus↓ mp3
  • 6. Jesper Kyd - Florence Escape↓ mp3
  • 7. Jesper Kyd - Meditation Of The Assassins↓ mp3
  • 8. Jesper Kyd - The Bureau↓ mp3
  • 9. Jesper Kyd - Dreams Of Venice↓ mp3
  • 10. Jesper Kyd - Sanctuary↓ mp3
  • 11. Jesper Kyd - Venice Industry↓ mp3
  • 12. Jesper Kyd - Hideout↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Jesper Kyd's video clip of album "Assassin's Creed (Soundtrack)"

See also releases of Jesper Kyd:

Please lieve your comment about Assassin's Creed (Soundtrack) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Jesper Kyd the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jesper Kyd on this page: