Dead Voices On Air - Flotsam release

About this release:

More about Dead Voices On Air - Flotsam release:

Style of this release: Dark Ambient music  Industrial music  Experimental music  Ambient music  Comedy music  Spoken Word music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Non-Music music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Lens Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2011-12-04 year. US
Format of the release is File ,
  • FLAC
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2011-12-04
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Flotsam
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Feral (Fat-Mix) Download track MP3 Feral (Fat-Mix) 2:45
2 play Whispers (Willo-Mix) Download track MP3 Whispers (Willo-Mix) 4:34
3 play I Send Them To Battle In My Body Download track MP3 I Send Them To Battle In My Body 2:45
4 play Ideal Springs Download track MP3 Ideal Springs 1:31
5 play You Read, We Read Download track MP3 You Read, We Read 5:06
6 play Mouths Like Bailing Twine (Excerpt) Download track MP3 Mouths Like Bailing Twine (Excerpt) 2:57
7 play Philadelphia Introduction Comedy Routine Download track MP3 Philadelphia Introduction Comedy Routine 3:46
8 play Mersc Download track MP3 Mersc 9:06
9 play Brede Download track MP3 Brede 9:31
mp3 player of Dead Voices On Air - Flotsam:
  • 1. Dead Voices On Air - Feral (Fat-Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2. Dead Voices On Air - Whispers (Willo-Mix)↓ mp3
  • 3. Dead Voices On Air - I Send Them To Battle In My Body↓ mp3
  • 4. Dead Voices On Air - Ideal Springs↓ mp3
  • 5. Dead Voices On Air - You Read, We Read↓ mp3
  • 6. Dead Voices On Air - Mouths Like Bailing Twine (Excerpt)↓ mp3
  • 7. Dead Voices On Air - Philadelphia Introduction Comedy Routine↓ mp3
  • 8. Dead Voices On Air - Mersc↓ mp3
  • 9. Dead Voices On Air - Brede↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Dead Voices On Air's video clip of album "Flotsam"

See also releases of Dead Voices On Air:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Flotsam here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Dead Voices On Air the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Dead Voices On Air on this page: