No UFO's - Soft Coast release

About this release:

More about No UFO's - Soft Coast release:

Style of this release: Noise music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Spectrum Spools (catalog number SP011)
This album was released in 2011-12-15 year. Austria
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2011-12-15

The album included the following session artists:

Mastered By Helmut Erler
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Soft Coast
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Soft Coast
A1 play Evidence / Century Park Download track MP3 Evidence / Century Park ?
A2 play Vertigo (K. Alexi) Download track MP3 Vertigo (K. Alexi) ?
A3 play Punx On The Promenade Download track MP3 Punx On The Promenade ?
A4 play Broken Glass Download track MP3 Broken Glass ?
A5 play Freeze • Drift Download track MP3 Freeze • Drift ?
A6 play Untitled I Download track MP3 Untitled I ?
B1 play Cajmere Dreams Download track MP3 Cajmere Dreams ?
B2 play Archer Heights Download track MP3 Archer Heights ?
B3 play 00/00/2010 Download track MP3 00/00/2010 ?
B4 play Duck Egg Download track MP3 Duck Egg ?
B5 play Fog In The Pavilion Download track MP3 Fog In The Pavilion ?
B6 play Soon Come Happy Download track MP3 Soon Come Happy ?
B7 play Why Be Something You're Not? Download track MP3 Why Be Something You're Not? ?
mp3 player of No UFO's - Soft Coast:
  • A1. No UFO's - Evidence / Century Park↓ mp3
  • A2. No UFO's - Vertigo (K. Alexi)↓ mp3
  • A3. No UFO's - Punx On The Promenade↓ mp3
  • A4. No UFO's - Broken Glass↓ mp3
  • A5. No UFO's - Freeze • Drift↓ mp3
  • A6. No UFO's - Untitled I↓ mp3
  • B1. No UFO's - Cajmere Dreams↓ mp3
  • B2. No UFO's - Archer Heights↓ mp3
  • B3. No UFO's - 00/00/2010↓ mp3
  • B4. No UFO's - Duck Egg↓ mp3
  • B5. No UFO's - Fog In The Pavilion↓ mp3
  • B6. No UFO's - Soon Come Happy↓ mp3
  • B7. No UFO's - Why Be Something You're Not?↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now No UFO's's video clip of album "Soft Coast"

See also releases of No UFO's:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Soft Coast here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist No UFO's the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of No UFO's on this page: