irok - Danchall Murdah release

About this release:

More about irok - Danchall Murdah release:

Style of this release: Drum n Bass music  Dubstep music  Jungle music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Reggae music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (irok Self-released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2011 year. Austria
Format of the release is File , Mixed
Date of Copyright: (C) 2011
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Danchall Murdah
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Danchall Murdah
1 play Dancehall Murdah Download track MP3 Dancehall Murdah ?
2 play Hard Knock Download track MP3 Hard Knock ?
3 play Flyin' Download track MP3 Flyin' ?
4 play Fire Medley Download track MP3 Fire Medley ?
5 play Bust The AK Download track MP3 Bust The AK ?
6 play Gun Unnu Want (Gunshot Remix) Download track MP3 Gun Unnu Want (Gunshot Remix) ?
7 play Kimbo King Download track MP3 Kimbo King ?
8 play Pressure Drop Download track MP3 Pressure Drop ?
9 play Schau Nach Vorn (4Corners Remix) Download track MP3 Schau Nach Vorn (4Corners Remix) ?
10 play Ganja Farmer Download track MP3 Ganja Farmer ?
11 play Fade Away Download track MP3 Fade Away ?
12 play Fade Away Download track MP3 Fade Away ?
13 play Fade Away (Murda Edit) Download track MP3 Fade Away (Murda Edit) ?
14 play See A Man Face Download track MP3 See A Man Face ?
15 play Israelites Download track MP3 Israelites ?
16 play Sundown Download track MP3 Sundown ?
17 play Helicopter Ting Download track MP3 Helicopter Ting ?
mp3 player of irok - Danchall Murdah:
  • 1. irok - Dancehall Murdah↓ mp3
  • 2. irok - Hard Knock↓ mp3
  • 3. irok - Flyin'↓ mp3
  • 4. irok - Fire Medley↓ mp3
  • 5. irok - Bust The AK↓ mp3
  • 6. irok - Gun Unnu Want (Gunshot Remix)↓ mp3
  • 7. irok - Kimbo King↓ mp3
  • 8. irok - Pressure Drop↓ mp3
  • 9. irok - Schau Nach Vorn (4Corners Remix)↓ mp3
  • 10. irok - Ganja Farmer↓ mp3
  • 11. irok - Fade Away↓ mp3
  • 12. irok - Fade Away↓ mp3
  • 13. irok - Fade Away (Murda Edit)↓ mp3
  • 14. irok - See A Man Face↓ mp3
  • 15. irok - Israelites↓ mp3
  • 16. irok - Sundown↓ mp3
  • 17. irok - Helicopter Ting↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now irok's video clip of album "Danchall Murdah"

See also releases of irok:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Danchall Murdah here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist irok the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of irok on this page: