Paul Westwood - Easy Living release

About this release:

More about Paul Westwood - Easy Living release:

Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Music De Wolfe (catalog number DWS/LP 3580)
This album was released in 1986 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1986

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By, Producer Paul Westwood
Design Julian Puckett
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Easy Living
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Easy Living
A1 play Street Beat Download track MP3 Street Beat ?
A2 play Lilting Download track MP3 Lilting ?
A3 play Heading Home Download track MP3 Heading Home ?
A4 play All The Time In The World Download track MP3 All The Time In The World ?
A5 play Easy Living Download track MP3 Easy Living ?
A6 play Soda Pop Download track MP3 Soda Pop ?
B1 play At A Glance Download track MP3 At A Glance ?
B2 play Who's Fooling Who Download track MP3 Who's Fooling Who ?
B3 play Nobody's Business Download track MP3 Nobody's Business ?
B4 play Quay West Download track MP3 Quay West ?
B5 play One Step Forward Download track MP3 One Step Forward ?
B6 play At Large Download track MP3 At Large ?
mp3 player of Paul Westwood - Easy Living:
  • A1. Paul Westwood - Street Beat↓ mp3
  • A2. Paul Westwood - Lilting↓ mp3
  • A3. Paul Westwood - Heading Home↓ mp3
  • A4. Paul Westwood - All The Time In The World↓ mp3
  • A5. Paul Westwood - Easy Living↓ mp3
  • A6. Paul Westwood - Soda Pop↓ mp3
  • B1. Paul Westwood - At A Glance↓ mp3
  • B2. Paul Westwood - Who's Fooling Who↓ mp3
  • B3. Paul Westwood - Nobody's Business↓ mp3
  • B4. Paul Westwood - Quay West↓ mp3
  • B5. Paul Westwood - One Step Forward↓ mp3
  • B6. Paul Westwood - At Large↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Paul Westwood's video clip of album "Easy Living"

See also releases of Paul Westwood:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Easy Living here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Paul Westwood the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Paul Westwood on this page: