Wolfgang Muthspiel - The Promise release

About this release:

More about Wolfgang Muthspiel - The Promise release:

Style of this release: Contemporary Jazz music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Antilles (catalog number 314-510 043-2)
This album was released in 1990 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Promise
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Promise
1 play T. G. Download track MP3 T. G. ?
2 play The Sonic Presence Of David Lee Download track MP3 The Sonic Presence Of David Lee ?
3 play My Funny Valentine Download track MP3 My Funny Valentine ?
4 play The Promise Download track MP3 The Promise ?
5 play No Luck In Paris Download track MP3 No Luck In Paris ?
6 play New York Was Another Story Download track MP3 New York Was Another Story ?
7 play La Nevada Download track MP3 La Nevada ?
8 play The End Of The Day Download track MP3 The End Of The Day ?
9 play Trackings Download track MP3 Trackings ?
mp3 player of Wolfgang Muthspiel - The Promise:
  • 1. Wolfgang Muthspiel - T. G.↓ mp3
  • 2. Wolfgang Muthspiel - The Sonic Presence Of David Lee↓ mp3
  • 3. Wolfgang Muthspiel - My Funny Valentine↓ mp3
  • 4. Wolfgang Muthspiel - The Promise↓ mp3
  • 5. Wolfgang Muthspiel - No Luck In Paris↓ mp3
  • 6. Wolfgang Muthspiel - New York Was Another Story↓ mp3
  • 7. Wolfgang Muthspiel - La Nevada↓ mp3
  • 8. Wolfgang Muthspiel - The End Of The Day↓ mp3
  • 9. Wolfgang Muthspiel - Trackings↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Wolfgang Muthspiel's video clip of album "The Promise"

See also releases of Wolfgang Muthspiel:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Promise here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Wolfgang Muthspiel the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Wolfgang Muthspiel on this page: