Antonio Orozco - D1ez release

About this release:

More about Antonio Orozco - D1ez release:

Style of this release: Vocal music 
Genre of this release: Latin music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Universal (catalog number 0602527968353) Universal Music Group (catalog number 0602527968353)
This album was released in 2012 year. Spain
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 D1ez
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play El Viaje Download track MP3 El Viaje ?
2 play Una Y Otra Vez Download track MP3 Una Y Otra Vez ?
3 play Siempre Imperfectos Download track MP3 Siempre Imperfectos ?
4 play No Hay M+s Download track MP3 No Hay M+s ?
5 play Te Esperaré Download track MP3 Te Esperaré ?
6 play Irremediablemente Celos Download track MP3 Irremediablemente Celos ?
7 play Estoy Hecho De Pedacitos De Tí Download track MP3 Estoy Hecho De Pedacitos De Tí ?
8 play Lo Que Tú Quieras Soy Download track MP3 Lo Que Tú Quieras Soy ?
9 play Es Mi Soledad Download track MP3 Es Mi Soledad ?
10 play Devuélveme La Vida Download track MP3 Devuélveme La Vida ?
11 play Ya Lo Sabes Download track MP3 Ya Lo Sabes ?
mp3 player of Antonio Orozco - D1ez:
  • 1. Antonio Orozco - El Viaje↓ mp3
  • 2. Antonio Orozco - Una Y Otra Vez↓ mp3
  • 3. Antonio Orozco - Siempre Imperfectos↓ mp3
  • 4. Antonio Orozco - No Hay M+s↓ mp3
  • 5. Antonio Orozco - Te Esperaré↓ mp3
  • 6. Antonio Orozco - Irremediablemente Celos↓ mp3
  • 7. Antonio Orozco - Estoy Hecho De Pedacitos De Tí↓ mp3
  • 8. Antonio Orozco - Lo Que Tú Quieras Soy↓ mp3
  • 9. Antonio Orozco - Es Mi Soledad↓ mp3
  • 10. Antonio Orozco - Devuélveme La Vida↓ mp3
  • 11. Antonio Orozco - Ya Lo Sabes↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Antonio Orozco's video clip of album "D1ez"

See also releases of Antonio Orozco:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about D1ez here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Antonio Orozco the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Antonio Orozco on this page: