Salt Tank - Angels Landing release

About this release:

More about Salt Tank - Angels Landing release:

Style of this release: Trance music  IDM music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label FFRR (catalog number 570 123-2) FFRR (catalog number FCD 327) FFRR (catalog number FCD327)
This album was released in 1998-02-23 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Maxi-Single
Date of Copyright: (C) 1998-02-23

The album included the following session artists:

Recorded By Mike Pailthorpe
Vocals Geri Blam
Written-By, Producer Salt Tank
Track list:
mp3 player of Salt Tank - Angels Landing:
  • 1. Salt Tank - Angels Landing (Radio Edit)↓ mp3
  • 2. Salt Tank - Angels Landing (José Padilla & Sunchild Remix)↓ mp3
  • 3. Salt Tank - Angels Landing (The Light's Voodoo Vocal Mix)↓ mp3
  • 4. Salt Tank - Angels Landing (Victor Imbres Dub)↓ mp3
  • 5. Salt Tank - Angels Landing (The Light's Voodoo Dub Mix)↓ mp3
  • 6. Salt Tank - Angels Landing (Original Mix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Salt Tank's video clip of album "Angels Landing"

See also releases of Salt Tank:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Angels Landing here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Salt Tank the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Salt Tank on this page: