Joyce - Delírios De Orfeu release

About this release:

More about Joyce - Delírios De Orfeu release:

Style of this release: Bossanova music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Bomba Recordings (catalog number bomlp-3)
This album was released in 1995 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1995

The album included the following session artists:

Engineer Marcio Manescal
Engineer [Assistant] Frank Araújo
Mastered By Yuka Koizumi
Producer Joyce
Producer Kazuo Yoshida
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Delírios De Orfeu
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Delírios De Orfeu
A1 play O Chinês E A Bicicleta Download track MP3 O Chinês E A Bicicleta 4:47
A2 play Upa Neguinho Download track MP3 Upa Neguinho 4:08
A3 play Cantaloup Island Download track MP3 Cantaloup Island 4:48
A4 play Speak Low Download track MP3 Speak Low 4:26
A5 play No Tabuleiro Da Baiana Download track MP3 No Tabuleiro Da Baiana 3:06
B1 play Tenderly Download track MP3 Tenderly 3:27
B2 play Sao Salvador Download track MP3 Sao Salvador 3:08
B3 play Conheço Um Lugar (There's A Small Hotel) Download track MP3 Conheço Um Lugar (There's A Small Hotel) 3:03
B4 play Here, There And Everywhere Download track MP3 Here, There And Everywhere 3:09
B5 play Tá Ficando Russo Download track MP3 Tá Ficando Russo 3:59
B6 play Delírios De Orfeu Download track MP3 Delírios De Orfeu 3:02
mp3 player of Joyce - Delírios De Orfeu:
  • A1. Joyce - O Chinês E A Bicicleta↓ mp3
  • A2. Joyce - Upa Neguinho↓ mp3
  • A3. Joyce - Cantaloup Island↓ mp3
  • A4. Joyce - Speak Low↓ mp3
  • A5. Joyce - No Tabuleiro Da Baiana↓ mp3
  • B1. Joyce - Tenderly↓ mp3
  • B2. Joyce - Sao Salvador↓ mp3
  • B3. Joyce - Conheço Um Lugar (There's A Small Hotel)↓ mp3
  • B4. Joyce - Here, There And Everywhere↓ mp3
  • B5. Joyce - Tá Ficando Russo↓ mp3
  • B6. Joyce - Delírios De Orfeu↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Joyce's video clip of album "Delírios De Orfeu"

See also releases of Joyce:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Delírios De Orfeu here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Joyce the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Joyce on this page: