Klezmokum - Where We Come From... Where We're Going release

About this release:

More about Klezmokum - Where We Come From... Where We're Going release:

Style of this release: Contemporary Jazz music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Music & Words (catalog number MWCD 4066)
This album was released in 2010 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010

The album included the following session artists:

Clarinet Perry Robinson
Conductor, Piano Burton Greene
Drums, Percussion Roberto Haliffi
Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone Lior Kuperberg
Tuba Larry Fishkind
Vocals Marek Balata
Vocals, Flugelhorn Patricia Beysens
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Where We Come From... Where We're Going
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Where We Come From... Where We're Going
1 play Chassidic Melody Download track MP3 Chassidic Melody 2:34
2 play Syl's Freylekhs Download track MP3 Syl's Freylekhs 3:41
3 play Azreni El Chai Download track MP3 Azreni El Chai 9:54
4 play Di Veisse Shtivle Download track MP3 Di Veisse Shtivle 8:07
5 play Yam Lieder Download track MP3 Yam Lieder 7:34
6 play Slavic Soul Download track MP3 Slavic Soul 5:54
7 play Vander Ich Alein Download track MP3 Vander Ich Alein 3:30
8 play Moide Any Download track MP3 Moide Any 7:44
9 play Haben Yakir Li Download track MP3 Haben Yakir Li 5:46
10 play Yisrael V'raita Dance Download track MP3 Yisrael V'raita Dance 6:42
11 play Afterthought Download track MP3 Afterthought 3:06
12 play Friends Download track MP3 Friends 6:18
mp3 player of Klezmokum - Where We Come From... Where We're Going:
  • 1. Klezmokum - Chassidic Melody↓ mp3
  • 2. Klezmokum - Syl's Freylekhs↓ mp3
  • 3. Klezmokum - Azreni El Chai↓ mp3
  • 4. Klezmokum - Di Veisse Shtivle↓ mp3
  • 5. Klezmokum - Yam Lieder↓ mp3
  • 6. Klezmokum - Slavic Soul↓ mp3
  • 7. Klezmokum - Vander Ich Alein↓ mp3
  • 8. Klezmokum - Moide Any↓ mp3
  • 9. Klezmokum - Haben Yakir Li↓ mp3
  • 10. Klezmokum - Yisrael V'raita Dance↓ mp3
  • 11. Klezmokum - Afterthought↓ mp3
  • 12. Klezmokum - Friends↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Klezmokum's video clip of album "Where We Come From... Where We're Going"

See also releases of Klezmokum:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Where We Come From... Where We're Going here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Klezmokum the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Klezmokum on this page: