Paul Westwood - Breakdance release

About this release:

More about Paul Westwood - Breakdance release:

Style of this release: Electro music  Euro House music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rouge Music Ltd. (catalog number RMS/LP 157)
This album was released in 1984 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1984

The album included the following session artists:

Design [Sleeve] Nick Bantock
Producer Paul Westwood
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Breakdance
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Scratchin' Download track MP3 Scratchin' 2:34
A2 play Pig Jive Download track MP3 Pig Jive 2:45
A3 play Pop Socks Download track MP3 Pop Socks 2:34
A4 play Heart Of The Night Download track MP3 Heart Of The Night 2:36
A5 play Bumper Boots Download track MP3 Bumper Boots 2:36
A6 play Vibrating Download track MP3 Vibrating 2:35
A7 play Smouldering Download track MP3 Smouldering 2:33
A8 play Breakdance Download track MP3 Breakdance 2:34
A9 play Back Flippin' Download track MP3 Back Flippin' 2:35
A10 play Wags Download track MP3 Wags 2:47
B1 play On Your Head Download track MP3 On Your Head 2:36
B2 play Footloose Download track MP3 Footloose 2:36
B3 play Bags And Braces Download track MP3 Bags And Braces 2:42
B4 play Gyrating Download track MP3 Gyrating 2:35
B5 play Electric Blue Two Download track MP3 Electric Blue Two 2:34
B6 play Paradise Alley Download track MP3 Paradise Alley 2:32
B7 play Moon Walking Download track MP3 Moon Walking 2:37
B8 play Electro Shock Download track MP3 Electro Shock 2:33
B9 play Heat Streaker Download track MP3 Heat Streaker 2:33
B10 play Dance Crazy Download track MP3 Dance Crazy 2:33
mp3 player of Paul Westwood - Breakdance:
  • A1. Paul Westwood - Scratchin'↓ mp3
  • A2. Paul Westwood - Pig Jive↓ mp3
  • A3. Paul Westwood - Pop Socks↓ mp3
  • A4. Paul Westwood - Heart Of The Night↓ mp3
  • A5. Paul Westwood - Bumper Boots↓ mp3
  • A6. Paul Westwood - Vibrating↓ mp3
  • A7. Paul Westwood - Smouldering↓ mp3
  • A8. Paul Westwood - Breakdance↓ mp3
  • A9. Paul Westwood - Back Flippin'↓ mp3
  • A10. Paul Westwood - Wags↓ mp3
  • B1. Paul Westwood - On Your Head↓ mp3
  • B2. Paul Westwood - Footloose↓ mp3
  • B3. Paul Westwood - Bags And Braces↓ mp3
  • B4. Paul Westwood - Gyrating↓ mp3
  • B5. Paul Westwood - Electric Blue Two↓ mp3
  • B6. Paul Westwood - Paradise Alley↓ mp3
  • B7. Paul Westwood - Moon Walking↓ mp3
  • B8. Paul Westwood - Electro Shock↓ mp3
  • B9. Paul Westwood - Heat Streaker↓ mp3
  • B10. Paul Westwood - Dance Crazy↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Paul Westwood's video clip of album "Breakdance"

See also releases of Paul Westwood:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Breakdance here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Paul Westwood the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Paul Westwood on this page: