Isabel Pantoja - Donde El Corazón Me Lleve release

About this release:

More about Isabel Pantoja - Donde El Corazón Me Lleve release:

Style of this release: Copla music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mercury (catalog number 0044006627120)
This album was released in 2002 year. Spain
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Roberto Livi
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Donde El Corazón Me Lleve
1 play Donde El Corazón Me Lleve ?
2 play Fuego (Llamas En El Corazón) ?
3 play Qué Tal Me Va Sin Tí ?
4 play Y Mañana Qué ?
5 play Adelante ?
6 play Yemanya ?
7 play Ojo Por Ojo ?
8 play A Un Hombre Como Tú ?
9 play Qué Pecado ?
10 play Dame Amor ?
mp3 player of Isabel Pantoja - Donde El Corazón Me Lleve:
  • 1. Isabel Pantoja - Donde El Corazón Me Lleve↓ mp3
  • 2. Isabel Pantoja - Fuego (Llamas En El Corazón)↓ mp3
  • 3. Isabel Pantoja - Qué Tal Me Va Sin Tí↓ mp3
  • 4. Isabel Pantoja - Y Mañana Qué↓ mp3
  • 5. Isabel Pantoja - Adelante↓ mp3
  • 6. Isabel Pantoja - Yemanya↓ mp3
  • 7. Isabel Pantoja - Ojo Por Ojo↓ mp3
  • 8. Isabel Pantoja - A Un Hombre Como Tú↓ mp3
  • 9. Isabel Pantoja - Qué Pecado↓ mp3
  • 10. Isabel Pantoja - Dame Amor↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Isabel Pantoja's video clip of album "Donde El Corazón Me Lleve"

See also releases of Isabel Pantoja:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Donde El Corazón Me Lleve here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Isabel Pantoja the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Isabel Pantoja on this page: