Big Boys (2) - Lullabies Help The Brain Grow release

About this release:

More about Big Boys (2) - Lullabies Help The Brain Grow release:

Style of this release: Hardcore music  Punk music  Funk music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Moment Productions (catalog number MOM-BB-002) Enigma Records (3) (catalog number E-1128)
This album was released in 1984 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1984

The album included the following session artists:

Bass, Vocals, Guitar Chris Gates
Drums Fred Schultz
Drums Rey Washam
Guitar, Vocals, Bass Tim Kerr
Producer Spot
Trombone David Kitto
Trombone Nathan Gates
Trumpet Brent Fawns
Vocals [Chatty Cathy Goes To Hell...] Randy "Biscuit" Turner
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Lullabies Help The Brain Grow
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Lullabies Help The Brain Grow
A1 play We Got Your Money Download track MP3 We Got Your Money 2:52
A2 play Lesson Download track MP3 Lesson 0:39
A3 play Funk Off Download track MP3 Funk Off 1:48
A4 play I'm Sorry Download track MP3 I'm Sorry 1:06
A5 play We're Not In It To Lose Download track MP3 We're Not In It To Lose 2:15
A6 play Sound On Sound Download track MP3 Sound On Sound 3:29
A7 play Fight Back Download track MP3 Fight Back 1:55
B1 play Brickwall Download track MP3 Brickwall 0:39
B2 play Jump The Fence Download track MP3 Jump The Fence 1:50
B3 play Assault Download track MP3 Assault 0:57
B4 play Manipulation Download track MP3 Manipulation 2:53
B5 play Same Old Blues Download track MP3 Same Old Blues 2:28
B6 play Gator Fuckin' Download track MP3 Gator Fuckin' 1:21
B7 play White Nigger Download track MP3 White Nigger 3:19
B8 play Baby Let's Play God Download track MP3 Baby Let's Play God 2:33
mp3 player of Big Boys (2) - Lullabies Help The Brain Grow:
  • A1. Big Boys (2) - We Got Your Money↓ mp3
  • A2. Big Boys (2) - Lesson↓ mp3
  • A3. Big Boys (2) - Funk Off↓ mp3
  • A4. Big Boys (2) - I'm Sorry↓ mp3
  • A5. Big Boys (2) - We're Not In It To Lose↓ mp3
  • A6. Big Boys (2) - Sound On Sound↓ mp3
  • A7. Big Boys (2) - Fight Back↓ mp3
  • B1. Big Boys (2) - Brickwall↓ mp3
  • B2. Big Boys (2) - Jump The Fence↓ mp3
  • B3. Big Boys (2) - Assault↓ mp3
  • B4. Big Boys (2) - Manipulation↓ mp3
  • B5. Big Boys (2) - Same Old Blues↓ mp3
  • B6. Big Boys (2) - Gator Fuckin'↓ mp3
  • B7. Big Boys (2) - White Nigger↓ mp3
  • B8. Big Boys (2) - Baby Let's Play God↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Big Boys (2)'s video clip of album "Lullabies Help The Brain Grow"

See also releases of Big Boys (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Lullabies Help The Brain Grow here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Big Boys (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Big Boys (2) on this page: