Leæther Strip - Self-Inflicted release

About this release:

More about Leæther Strip - Self-Inflicted release:

Style of this release: Electro music  Industrial music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Zoth Ommog (catalog number CD ZOT 178)
This album was released in 1997 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1997

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By, Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By, Mastered By, Artwork By Claus Larsen
Artwork By André Menge/Menge Design
Written-By, Lyrics By Claus Larsen
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Hate Me! 4:03
2 play Black Candle 5:07
3 play Understand My Torment 5:01
4 play Are We The Sinners? 5:20
5 play Give It Back 4:38
6 play Face The Fire 5:49
7 play Coming Up For Air 4:52
8 play Tell Me What To Do! 4:31
9 play Under My Control 4:26
10 play Kill A Raver 4:44
11 play Showroom Dummies 4:54
12 play X-Files Theme 5:46
mp3 player of Leæther Strip - Self-Inflicted:
  • 1. Leæther Strip - Hate Me!↓ mp3
  • 2. Leæther Strip - Black Candle↓ mp3
  • 3. Leæther Strip - Understand My Torment↓ mp3
  • 4. Leæther Strip - Are We The Sinners?↓ mp3
  • 5. Leæther Strip - Give It Back↓ mp3
  • 6. Leæther Strip - Face The Fire↓ mp3
  • 7. Leæther Strip - Coming Up For Air↓ mp3
  • 8. Leæther Strip - Tell Me What To Do!↓ mp3
  • 9. Leæther Strip - Under My Control↓ mp3
  • 10. Leæther Strip - Kill A Raver↓ mp3
  • 11. Leæther Strip - Showroom Dummies↓ mp3
  • 12. Leæther Strip - X-Files Theme↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Leæther Strip's video clip of album "Self-Inflicted"

See also releases of Leæther Strip:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Self-Inflicted here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Leæther Strip the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Leæther Strip on this page: