Ora Cogan - Harbouring release

About this release:

More about Ora Cogan - Harbouring release:

Style of this release: Folk music 
Genre of this release: Blues music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Borne Recordings (catalog number BR003)
This album was released in 2008 year. Spain
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008

The album included the following session artists:

Guitar Ora Cogan
Vocals Ora Cogan
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Prairies 4:08
2 play Vatican City 3:11
3 play The Way 2:52
4 play You're Not Free 3:56
5 play True Heart 4:28
6 play My Belle 3:22
7 play Destroyer 3:00
8 play Archer 2:47
9 play Cabin Fever 2:41
10 play The Light 3:27
11 play Riverside 3:03
12 play You're Gonna Leave Me 3:32
mp3 player of Ora Cogan - Harbouring:
  • 1. Ora Cogan - Prairies↓ mp3
  • 2. Ora Cogan - Vatican City↓ mp3
  • 3. Ora Cogan - The Way↓ mp3
  • 4. Ora Cogan - You're Not Free↓ mp3
  • 5. Ora Cogan - True Heart↓ mp3
  • 6. Ora Cogan - My Belle↓ mp3
  • 7. Ora Cogan - Destroyer↓ mp3
  • 8. Ora Cogan - Archer↓ mp3
  • 9. Ora Cogan - Cabin Fever↓ mp3
  • 10. Ora Cogan - The Light↓ mp3
  • 11. Ora Cogan - Riverside↓ mp3
  • 12. Ora Cogan - You're Gonna Leave Me↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Ora Cogan's video clip of album "Harbouring"

See also releases of Ora Cogan:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Harbouring here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Ora Cogan the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Ora Cogan on this page: