Paul Haslinger - Underworld: Awakening (Original Motion Picture Score) release

About this release:

More about Paul Haslinger - Underworld: Awakening (Original Motion Picture Score) release:

Style of this release: Industrial music  EBM music  Modern Classical music  Soundtrack music  Score music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Lakeshore Records (catalog number LKS342512)
This album was released in 2012 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012

The album included the following session artists:

Concertmaster Simon James (4)
Engineer [Score Recording Engineer] Jeff Biggers
Executive-producer Skip Williamson
Mixed By Alistair Clay
Performer Northwest Sinfonia
Producer [Soundtrack Album Producer] Brian McNelis
Producer [Soundtrack Album Producer] Eric Craig
Programmed By [Additional Programming] Danny Cocke
Programmed By, Producer Paul Haslinger
Written-By Paul Haslinger
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Underworld: Awakening (Original Motion Picture Score)
1 play The Purge 3:02
2 play Underworld: Awakening Main Titles 0:52
3 play Raiding The Army Surplus Store 1:44
4 play Non-Human Aggressor 1:30
5 play I Was Subject 2 3:01
6 play Arriving At The Coven 2:23
7 play I've Never Seen A Child Like This 1:42
8 play This Is Not One Of Us 3:19
9 play I Know Exactly What You Are 1:37
10 play If You Knew Him As I Did 3:46
11 play Prepare The Armory 2:09
12 play The Uber-Lycan 1:05
13 play Reanimation 1:16
14 play Then Came The Purge 2:29
15 play Selene Returns To Antigen 2:07
16 play Find Her And Destroy Her 2:27
17 play The Lycan Van Escape 2:14
18 play I Heal Instantly 1:41
19 play You Came Back 1:15
20 play Reclaiming The World 1:29
21 play The Melancholy Of Resistance 2:40
22 play A New Dawn 3:36
23 play Corner (Justin Lassen Remix) 4:30
24 play Under Your Skin (Deadbeat Remix) 3:53
25 play Sunrise 3:26
mp3 player of Paul Haslinger - Underworld: Awakening (Original Motion Picture Score):
  • 1. Paul Haslinger - The Purge↓ mp3
  • 2. Paul Haslinger - Underworld: Awakening Main Titles↓ mp3
  • 3. Paul Haslinger - Raiding The Army Surplus Store↓ mp3
  • 4. Paul Haslinger - Non-Human Aggressor↓ mp3
  • 5. Paul Haslinger - I Was Subject 2↓ mp3
  • 6. Paul Haslinger - Arriving At The Coven↓ mp3
  • 7. Paul Haslinger - I've Never Seen A Child Like This↓ mp3
  • 8. Paul Haslinger - This Is Not One Of Us↓ mp3
  • 9. Paul Haslinger - I Know Exactly What You Are↓ mp3
  • 10. Paul Haslinger - If You Knew Him As I Did↓ mp3
  • 11. Paul Haslinger - Prepare The Armory↓ mp3
  • 12. Paul Haslinger - The Uber-Lycan↓ mp3
  • 13. Paul Haslinger - Reanimation↓ mp3
  • 14. Paul Haslinger - Then Came The Purge↓ mp3
  • 15. Paul Haslinger - Selene Returns To Antigen↓ mp3
  • 16. Paul Haslinger - Find Her And Destroy Her↓ mp3
  • 17. Paul Haslinger - The Lycan Van Escape↓ mp3
  • 18. Paul Haslinger - I Heal Instantly↓ mp3
  • 19. Paul Haslinger - You Came Back↓ mp3
  • 20. Paul Haslinger - Reclaiming The World↓ mp3
  • 21. Paul Haslinger - The Melancholy Of Resistance↓ mp3
  • 22. Paul Haslinger - A New Dawn↓ mp3
  • 23. Paul Haslinger - Corner (Justin Lassen Remix)↓ mp3
  • 24. Paul Haslinger - Under Your Skin (Deadbeat Remix)↓ mp3
  • 25. Paul Haslinger - Sunrise↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Paul Haslinger's video clip of album "Underworld: Awakening (Original Motion Picture Score)"

See also releases of Paul Haslinger:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Underworld: Awakening (Original Motion Picture Score) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Paul Haslinger the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Paul Haslinger on this page: