Tone Loc - Lōc'ed After Dark release

About this release:

More about Tone Loc - Lōc'ed After Dark release:

Style of this release: Pop Rap music 
Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Delicious Vinyl (catalog number DV3000)
This album was released in 1989 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1989

The album included the following session artists:

Engineer Mario Caldato Jr.
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Lōc'ed After Dark
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Lōc'ed After Dark
play Lōc'-ed Side Download track MP3 Lōc'-ed Side ?
A1 play On Fire (Remix) Download track MP3 On Fire (Remix) 4:57
A2 play Wild Thing Download track MP3 Wild Thing 4:25
A3 play Lōc'ed After Dark Download track MP3 Lōc'ed After Dark 5:09
A4 play I Got It Goin' On Download track MP3 I Got It Goin' On 4:29
A5 play Cutting Rhythms Download track MP3 Cutting Rhythms 5:25
play Dark Side Download track MP3 Dark Side ?
B1 play Funky Cold Medina Download track MP3 Funky Cold Medina 4:04
B2 play Next Episode Download track MP3 Next Episode 3:56
B3 play Cheeba Cheeba Download track MP3 Cheeba Cheeba 6:10
B4 play Don't Get Close Download track MP3 Don't Get Close 3:38
B5 play Lōc'in On The Shaw Download track MP3 Lōc'in On The Shaw 5:11
B6 play The Homies Download track MP3 The Homies 3:48
mp3 player of Tone Loc - Lōc'ed After Dark:
  • Tone Loc - Lōc'-ed Side↓ mp3
  • A1. Tone Loc - On Fire (Remix)↓ mp3
  • A2. Tone Loc - Wild Thing↓ mp3
  • A3. Tone Loc - Lōc'ed After Dark↓ mp3
  • A4. Tone Loc - I Got It Goin' On↓ mp3
  • A5. Tone Loc - Cutting Rhythms↓ mp3
  • Tone Loc - Dark Side↓ mp3
  • B1. Tone Loc - Funky Cold Medina↓ mp3
  • B2. Tone Loc - Next Episode↓ mp3
  • B3. Tone Loc - Cheeba Cheeba↓ mp3
  • B4. Tone Loc - Don't Get Close↓ mp3
  • B5. Tone Loc - Lōc'in On The Shaw↓ mp3
  • B6. Tone Loc - The Homies↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Tone Loc's video clip of album "Lōc'ed After Dark"

See also releases of Tone Loc:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Lōc'ed After Dark here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Tone Loc the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Tone Loc on this page: