Radioactive Man - Booby Trap release

About this release:

More about Radioactive Man - Booby Trap release:

Style of this release: Breakbeat music  Leftfield music  Electro music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rotters Golf Club (catalog number RGCLP009)
This album was released in 2003-05-26 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2003-05-26
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Booby Trap
1 play Suddenly Projected 3:21
2 play See You Next Tuesday 5:14
3 play Bug In Me System 5:24
4 play Airlock 4:52
5 play Kik Yerself 5:21
6 play Suitybloke 5:35
7 play 1/u=Daven't Nay 6:17
8 play Ruby Rage 5:22
9 play Twistboomklart 6:34
10 play Eat 'Em All 7:38
11 play Fed-Ex To München 4:48
mp3 player of Radioactive Man - Booby Trap:
  • 1. Radioactive Man - Suddenly Projected↓ mp3
  • 2. Radioactive Man - See You Next Tuesday↓ mp3
  • 3. Radioactive Man - Bug In Me System↓ mp3
  • 4. Radioactive Man - Airlock↓ mp3
  • 5. Radioactive Man - Kik Yerself↓ mp3
  • 6. Radioactive Man - Suitybloke↓ mp3
  • 7. Radioactive Man - 1/u=Daven't Nay↓ mp3
  • 8. Radioactive Man - Ruby Rage↓ mp3
  • 9. Radioactive Man - Twistboomklart↓ mp3
  • 10. Radioactive Man - Eat 'Em All↓ mp3
  • 11. Radioactive Man - Fed-Ex To München↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Radioactive Man's video clip of album "Booby Trap"

See also releases of Radioactive Man:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Booby Trap here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Radioactive Man the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Radioactive Man on this page: