Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Rotten Masters EP release

About this release:

More about Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Rotten Masters EP release:

Style of this release: Noise music  Punk music  No Wave music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sonic Oyster Vinyl (catalog number SOV001)
This album was released in 2012-06-00 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 7"
  • 45 RPM
  • EP
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012-06-00
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Rotten Masters EP
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Rotten Masters EP
A1 play Tomorrow's Story Download track MP3 Tomorrow's Story ?
B2 play Endless Cold Despair Download track MP3 Endless Cold Despair ?
B3 play Wisdom Download track MP3 Wisdom ?
mp3 player of Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Rotten Masters EP:
  • A1. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Tomorrow's Story↓ mp3
  • B2. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Endless Cold Despair↓ mp3
  • B3. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Wisdom↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs's video clip of album "Rotten Masters EP"

See also releases of Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Rotten Masters EP here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs on this page: