Chief Keef - Back From The Dead release

About this release:

More about Chief Keef - Back From The Dead release:

Style of this release: Trap music  Hardcore Hip-Hop music  Gangsta music 
Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Glory Boyz Entertainment (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2012-03-12 year. US
Format of the release is File ,
  • MP3
  • Mixed
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012-03-12

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork 10TEN Designz
Artwork Cardy10TEN
Hosted By DJ Moondawg
Hosted By DJ Victoriouz
Producer [Uncredited] Young Chop
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Back From The Dead
1 play Monster 3:34
2 play My Niggas 3:56
3 play Sosa 3:20
4 play Winnin 3:58
5 play I Don't Like 5:21
6 play True Religion Fein 3:59
7 play Designer 2:21
8 play I Don't Know Dem 4:14
9 play Everyday 3:28
10 play Trust None 2:47
11 play Safe That Shit 2:04
12 play 3Hunna (Remix) 3:33
mp3 player of Chief Keef - Back From The Dead:
  • 1. Chief Keef - Monster↓ mp3
  • 2. Chief Keef - My Niggas↓ mp3
  • 3. Chief Keef - Sosa↓ mp3
  • 4. Chief Keef - Winnin↓ mp3
  • 5. Chief Keef - I Don't Like↓ mp3
  • 6. Chief Keef - True Religion Fein↓ mp3
  • 7. Chief Keef - Designer↓ mp3
  • 8. Chief Keef - I Don't Know Dem↓ mp3
  • 9. Chief Keef - Everyday↓ mp3
  • 10. Chief Keef - Trust None↓ mp3
  • 11. Chief Keef - Safe That Shit↓ mp3
  • 12. Chief Keef - 3Hunna (Remix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Chief Keef's video clip of album "Back From The Dead"

See also releases of Chief Keef:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Back From The Dead here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Chief Keef the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Chief Keef on this page: