Lucero (2) - Cerca De Ti release

About this release:

More about Lucero (2) - Cerca De Ti release:

Style of this release: Mariachi music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Melody (catalog number TMOD - 2239)
This album was released in 1998 year. Mexico
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1998

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Ruben Fuentes
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Cerca De Ti
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Cerca De Ti
1 play Me Estoy Volviendo Mujer Download track MP3 Me Estoy Volviendo Mujer ?
2 play Desviste Mi Boca Download track MP3 Desviste Mi Boca ?
3 play Corazón Lastimado Download track MP3 Corazón Lastimado ?
4 play Besos De Amor Download track MP3 Besos De Amor ?
5 play ¡Antojo! Download track MP3 ¡Antojo! ?
6 play Te Amaré Toda La Vida Download track MP3 Te Amaré Toda La Vida ?
7 play No Vuelvas Download track MP3 No Vuelvas ?
8 play A Partir De Hoy Download track MP3 A Partir De Hoy ?
9 play El Milagro Download track MP3 El Milagro ?
10 play Será Que Estoy Enamorada Download track MP3 Será Que Estoy Enamorada ?
11 play Cerca De Ti Download track MP3 Cerca De Ti ?
12 play Con Doble Cara Download track MP3 Con Doble Cara ?
13 play Porque Soy Mujer Download track MP3 Porque Soy Mujer ?
mp3 player of Lucero (2) - Cerca De Ti:
  • 1. Lucero (2) - Me Estoy Volviendo Mujer↓ mp3
  • 2. Lucero (2) - Desviste Mi Boca↓ mp3
  • 3. Lucero (2) - Corazón Lastimado↓ mp3
  • 4. Lucero (2) - Besos De Amor↓ mp3
  • 5. Lucero (2) - ¡Antojo!↓ mp3
  • 6. Lucero (2) - Te Amaré Toda La Vida↓ mp3
  • 7. Lucero (2) - No Vuelvas↓ mp3
  • 8. Lucero (2) - A Partir De Hoy↓ mp3
  • 9. Lucero (2) - El Milagro↓ mp3
  • 10. Lucero (2) - Será Que Estoy Enamorada↓ mp3
  • 11. Lucero (2) - Cerca De Ti↓ mp3
  • 12. Lucero (2) - Con Doble Cara↓ mp3
  • 13. Lucero (2) - Porque Soy Mujer↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Lucero (2)'s video clip of album "Cerca De Ti"

See also releases of Lucero (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Cerca De Ti here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Lucero (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Lucero (2) on this page: