Isabel Pantoja - Yo Soy Ésta (Mis Mejores Canciones De Amor) release

About this release:

More about Isabel Pantoja - Yo Soy Ésta (Mis Mejores Canciones De Amor) release:

Style of this release: Copla music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label RCA (catalog number 74321 847522) BMG España (catalog number 74321 847522)
This album was released in 2001 year. Spain
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Yo Soy Ésta (Mis Mejores Canciones De Amor)
1 play Se Me Enamora El Alma ?
2 play Hazme Tuya Una Vez Más ?
3 play Marinero De Luces ?
4 play Cambiar Por Ti ?
5 play Que Se Busquen A Otra ?
6 play Caballo De Rejoneo ?
7 play Qué Voy A Hacer Contigo ?
8 play Así Fue ?
9 play Hoy Quiero Confesarme ?
10 play Feriante ?
11 play Eres Una Mentira ?
12 play Con La Gente Que Me Gusta ?
13 play Hay Días ?
14 play Virgen Del Rocío ?
15 play Ven A Mí Otra Vez ?
16 play En La Niebla ?
17 play Por Un Beso ?
18 play La Luz Está En El Sur ?
mp3 player of Isabel Pantoja - Yo Soy Ésta (Mis Mejores Canciones De Amor):
  • 1. Isabel Pantoja - Se Me Enamora El Alma↓ mp3
  • 2. Isabel Pantoja - Hazme Tuya Una Vez Más↓ mp3
  • 3. Isabel Pantoja - Marinero De Luces↓ mp3
  • 4. Isabel Pantoja - Cambiar Por Ti↓ mp3
  • 5. Isabel Pantoja - Que Se Busquen A Otra↓ mp3
  • 6. Isabel Pantoja - Caballo De Rejoneo↓ mp3
  • 7. Isabel Pantoja - Qué Voy A Hacer Contigo↓ mp3
  • 8. Isabel Pantoja - Así Fue↓ mp3
  • 9. Isabel Pantoja - Hoy Quiero Confesarme↓ mp3
  • 10. Isabel Pantoja - Feriante↓ mp3
  • 11. Isabel Pantoja - Eres Una Mentira↓ mp3
  • 12. Isabel Pantoja - Con La Gente Que Me Gusta↓ mp3
  • 13. Isabel Pantoja - Hay Días↓ mp3
  • 14. Isabel Pantoja - Virgen Del Rocío↓ mp3
  • 15. Isabel Pantoja - Ven A Mí Otra Vez↓ mp3
  • 16. Isabel Pantoja - En La Niebla↓ mp3
  • 17. Isabel Pantoja - Por Un Beso↓ mp3
  • 18. Isabel Pantoja - La Luz Está En El Sur↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Isabel Pantoja's video clip of album "Yo Soy Ésta (Mis Mejores Canciones De Amor)"

See also releases of Isabel Pantoja:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Yo Soy Ésta (Mis Mejores Canciones De Amor) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Isabel Pantoja the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Isabel Pantoja on this page: