Accidents, The (4) - Demo Colors release

About this release:

More about Accidents, The (4) - Demo Colors release:

Style of this release: Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ekhein (catalog number EK57)
This album was released in 2012 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Demo Colors
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Demo Colors
A1 play Depressant Download track MP3 Depressant ?
A2 play Life In The Hole Download track MP3 Life In The Hole ?
A3 play Xenia Drank Salt Water Download track MP3 Xenia Drank Salt Water ?
A4 play Normandy Elementary Download track MP3 Normandy Elementary ?
A5 play Nerve Download track MP3 Nerve ?
A6 play Cold Dirt And Daylight Download track MP3 Cold Dirt And Daylight ?
A7 play Seasonal Recollection Download track MP3 Seasonal Recollection ?
B1 play Cryptic Heater Download track MP3 Cryptic Heater ?
B2 play Dream Static Memoriam Download track MP3 Dream Static Memoriam ?
B3 play Makes Believe Download track MP3 Makes Believe ?
B4 play Loose End Download track MP3 Loose End ?
mp3 player of Accidents, The (4) - Demo Colors:
  • A1. Accidents, The (4) - Depressant↓ mp3
  • A2. Accidents, The (4) - Life In The Hole↓ mp3
  • A3. Accidents, The (4) - Xenia Drank Salt Water↓ mp3
  • A4. Accidents, The (4) - Normandy Elementary↓ mp3
  • A5. Accidents, The (4) - Nerve↓ mp3
  • A6. Accidents, The (4) - Cold Dirt And Daylight↓ mp3
  • A7. Accidents, The (4) - Seasonal Recollection↓ mp3
  • B1. Accidents, The (4) - Cryptic Heater↓ mp3
  • B2. Accidents, The (4) - Dream Static Memoriam↓ mp3
  • B3. Accidents, The (4) - Makes Believe↓ mp3
  • B4. Accidents, The (4) - Loose End↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Accidents, The (4)'s video clip of album "Demo Colors"

See also releases of Accidents, The (4):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Demo Colors here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Accidents, The (4) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Accidents, The (4) on this page: