Artificial Flavor - E Station E.P. release

About this release:

More about Artificial Flavor - E Station E.P. release:

Style of this release: Trance music  Techno music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Influence Recordings (catalog number IR 041-12)
This album was released in 1995 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • 33 ⅓ RPM
  • EP
  • 45 RPM
  • EP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1995

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By, Performer Artificial Flavor
Producer DJ Ufuk
Producer [Additional] Marcus Edelmann
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
E Station E.P.
A1 play Deep Noizer 4:04
A2 play Maimoutzis 5:45
B1 play Groovy Delay 4:59
B2 play Cloudy E Station 3:21
mp3 player of Artificial Flavor - E Station E.P.:
  • A1. Artificial Flavor - Deep Noizer↓ mp3
  • A2. Artificial Flavor - Maimoutzis↓ mp3
  • B1. Artificial Flavor - Groovy Delay↓ mp3
  • B2. Artificial Flavor - Cloudy E Station↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Artificial Flavor's video clip of album "E Station E.P."

See also releases of Artificial Flavor:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about E Station E.P. here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Artificial Flavor the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Artificial Flavor on this page: