Francis Bebey - Concert Pour Un Vieux Masque release

About this release:

More about Francis Bebey - Concert Pour Un Vieux Masque release:

Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Philips (catalog number P 70.468 L)
This album was released in 1968 year. France
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1968

The album included the following session artists:

Guitar Francis Bebey
Liner Notes Marcel Leclerc
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Concert Pour Un Vieux Masque
A1 play Les Poèmes Est Égarés 2:55
A2 play Pèlerinage A Tanglewood 3:01
A3 play Femme Noire 13:05
B1 play Le Christ Est Né A Bomba 9:50
B2 play La Poupée Ashanti Dort 2:56
B3 play Légende 3:20
B4 play Anna Maria De Saa 3:45
B5 play Medina 3:20
B6 play Chapelle Paienne 2:00
mp3 player of Francis Bebey - Concert Pour Un Vieux Masque:
  • A1. Francis Bebey - Les Poèmes Est Égarés↓ mp3
  • A2. Francis Bebey - Pèlerinage A Tanglewood↓ mp3
  • A3. Francis Bebey - Femme Noire↓ mp3
  • B1. Francis Bebey - Le Christ Est Né A Bomba↓ mp3
  • B2. Francis Bebey - La Poupée Ashanti Dort↓ mp3
  • B3. Francis Bebey - Légende↓ mp3
  • B4. Francis Bebey - Anna Maria De Saa↓ mp3
  • B5. Francis Bebey - Medina↓ mp3
  • B6. Francis Bebey - Chapelle Paienne↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Francis Bebey's video clip of album "Concert Pour Un Vieux Masque"

See also releases of Francis Bebey:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Concert Pour Un Vieux Masque here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Francis Bebey the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Francis Bebey on this page: