Earthlings? - Earthlings? release

About this release:

More about Earthlings? - Earthlings? release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Leftfield music  Abstract music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Cobraside Distribution Inc. (catalog number CSDLP 1158)
This album was released in 2012 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012

The album included the following session artists:

Written-By Adam Maples
Written-By Billy Bizeau
Written-By Dave Grohl
Written-By David Catching
Written-By Fred Drake
Written-By Pete Stahl
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Earthlings?
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Nothing Download track MP3 Nothing 4:45
A2 play Saving Up For My Spaceship/Illuminate Download track MP3 Saving Up For My Spaceship/Illuminate 7:45
A3 play Reaper (Don't Fear This Child) Download track MP3 Reaper (Don't Fear This Child) 5:20
B1 play Cavalry Download track MP3 Cavalry 5:20
B2 play Happiest Day Of My Life Download track MP3 Happiest Day Of My Life 4:42
B3 play Conversing Among Misfits Download track MP3 Conversing Among Misfits 4:53
B4 play Mars On Fire Download track MP3 Mars On Fire 3:24
C1 play Stungun Download track MP3 Stungun 2:59
C2 play The Dreaded Lovelies Download track MP3 The Dreaded Lovelies 4:33
C3 play Icy Halls Of Sobriety (I Dare Not Tread) Download track MP3 Icy Halls Of Sobriety (I Dare Not Tread) 2:17
C4 play Triumphant March Of The Buffoons Download track MP3 Triumphant March Of The Buffoons 3:56
C5 play Sugar Rush Download track MP3 Sugar Rush 4:18
D1 play At The Helms Of Hells Ships Download track MP3 At The Helms Of Hells Ships 4:04
D2 play Pleasure Seekers (6 Minute Version) Download track MP3 Pleasure Seekers (6 Minute Version) 6:20
D3 play Lightning Song Download track MP3 Lightning Song 1:19
D4 play Yugga Yugga Download track MP3 Yugga Yugga 5:04
mp3 player of Earthlings? - Earthlings?:
  • A1. Earthlings? - Nothing↓ mp3
  • A2. Earthlings? - Saving Up For My Spaceship/Illuminate↓ mp3
  • A3. Earthlings? - Reaper (Don't Fear This Child)↓ mp3
  • B1. Earthlings? - Cavalry↓ mp3
  • B2. Earthlings? - Happiest Day Of My Life↓ mp3
  • B3. Earthlings? - Conversing Among Misfits↓ mp3
  • B4. Earthlings? - Mars On Fire↓ mp3
  • C1. Earthlings? - Stungun↓ mp3
  • C2. Earthlings? - The Dreaded Lovelies↓ mp3
  • C3. Earthlings? - Icy Halls Of Sobriety (I Dare Not Tread)↓ mp3
  • C4. Earthlings? - Triumphant March Of The Buffoons↓ mp3
  • C5. Earthlings? - Sugar Rush↓ mp3
  • D1. Earthlings? - At The Helms Of Hells Ships↓ mp3
  • D2. Earthlings? - Pleasure Seekers (6 Minute Version)↓ mp3
  • D3. Earthlings? - Lightning Song↓ mp3
  • D4. Earthlings? - Yugga Yugga↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Earthlings?'s video clip of album "Earthlings?"

See also releases of Earthlings?:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Earthlings? here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Earthlings? the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Earthlings? on this page: