Candice Pacheco - The Vortex: Quantum Gate II release

About this release:

More about Candice Pacheco - The Vortex: Quantum Gate II release:

Style of this release: Soundtrack music 
Genre of this release: Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label RGB Records (US) (catalog number RGB502-2)
This album was released in 1994 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following session artists:

Drum [Clay Doumbek], Bendir, Drum [Tar], Tambourine [Arabic], Muzhar, Cymbal [Finger] Susu Pampanin
Flute [Baroque] Stephen Schultz
Guitar [Electric] Haroon Tahir
Vocals Sarita Escobar
Vocals Snowcone
Vocals, Woodwinds, Percussion Kim Atkinson
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Vortex: Quantum Gate II
1 play The Maze ?
2 play The Observer's Memory ?
3 play The Temple ?
4 play Inside The Triangle ?
5 play Outguessing The Machine ?
6 play Liquid Eyes ?
7 play Veil Nebula ?
8 play Reverse Gate ?
9 play Orbital Drift ?
10 play Point Of Contact ?
11 play One Photon Goes To Alice ?
12 play River Of Shadows ?
13 play The Dream Remembered ?
14 play Aerial Gardens ?
15 play Kalimbe ?
mp3 player of Candice Pacheco - The Vortex: Quantum Gate II:
  • 1. Candice Pacheco - The Maze↓ mp3
  • 2. Candice Pacheco - The Observer's Memory↓ mp3
  • 3. Candice Pacheco - The Temple↓ mp3
  • 4. Candice Pacheco - Inside The Triangle↓ mp3
  • 5. Candice Pacheco - Outguessing The Machine↓ mp3
  • 6. Candice Pacheco - Liquid Eyes↓ mp3
  • 7. Candice Pacheco - Veil Nebula↓ mp3
  • 8. Candice Pacheco - Reverse Gate↓ mp3
  • 9. Candice Pacheco - Orbital Drift↓ mp3
  • 10. Candice Pacheco - Point Of Contact↓ mp3
  • 11. Candice Pacheco - One Photon Goes To Alice↓ mp3
  • 12. Candice Pacheco - River Of Shadows↓ mp3
  • 13. Candice Pacheco - The Dream Remembered↓ mp3
  • 14. Candice Pacheco - Aerial Gardens↓ mp3
  • 15. Candice Pacheco - Kalimbe↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Candice Pacheco's video clip of album "The Vortex: Quantum Gate II"

See also releases of Candice Pacheco:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Vortex: Quantum Gate II here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Candice Pacheco the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Candice Pacheco on this page: