Dear Eloise - 美丽陌生人 (Beauty In Strangers) release

About this release:

More about Dear Eloise - 美丽陌生人 (Beauty In Strangers) release:

Style of this release: Post-Punk music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Maybe Mars (catalog number Maybe 34.1)
This album was released in 2011 year. China
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2011

The album included the following session artists:

Recorded By Dear Eloise
Recorded By Liu Yike
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 美丽陌生人 (Beauty In Strangers)
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
美丽陌生人 (Beauty In Strangers)
1 play 你好你好 (Hello Hello) Download track MP3 你好你好 (Hello Hello) 4:26
2 play 隐秘生活 (Secret Life) Download track MP3 隐秘生活 (Secret Life) 5:08
3 play 第三种颜色 (The Third Color) Download track MP3 第三种颜色 (The Third Color) 3:32
4 play 她的歌 (Song For Her) Download track MP3 她的歌 (Song For Her) 3:35
5 play 胡蝶胡蝶 (Miss Butterfly) Download track MP3 胡蝶胡蝶 (Miss Butterfly) 5:05
6 play 属于你 (Belong To You) Download track MP3 属于你 (Belong To You) 2:51
7 play 那么多的自己 (Too Much Ego) Download track MP3 那么多的自己 (Too Much Ego) 5:29
8 play 她从来不 (She Never) Download track MP3 她从来不 (She Never) 5:46
9 play 昨夜在哥本哈根 (Last Night In Copenhagen) Download track MP3 昨夜在哥本哈根 (Last Night In Copenhagen) 1:52
10 play 陌生人 (The Stranger) Download track MP3 陌生人 (The Stranger) 5:08
mp3 player of Dear Eloise - 美丽陌生人 (Beauty In Strangers):
  • 1. Dear Eloise - 你好你好 (Hello Hello)↓ mp3
  • 2. Dear Eloise - 隐秘生活 (Secret Life)↓ mp3
  • 3. Dear Eloise - 第三种颜色 (The Third Color)↓ mp3
  • 4. Dear Eloise - 她的歌 (Song For Her)↓ mp3
  • 5. Dear Eloise - 胡蝶胡蝶 (Miss Butterfly)↓ mp3
  • 6. Dear Eloise - 属于你 (Belong To You)↓ mp3
  • 7. Dear Eloise - 那么多的自己 (Too Much Ego)↓ mp3
  • 8. Dear Eloise - 她从来不 (She Never)↓ mp3
  • 9. Dear Eloise - 昨夜在哥本哈根 (Last Night In Copenhagen)↓ mp3
  • 10. Dear Eloise - 陌生人 (The Stranger)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Dear Eloise's video clip of album "美丽陌生人 (Beauty In Strangers)"

See also releases of Dear Eloise:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about 美丽陌生人 (Beauty In Strangers) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Dear Eloise the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Dear Eloise on this page: