Silkk The Shocker - Made Man release

About this release:

More about Silkk The Shocker - Made Man release:

Style of this release: Gangsta music 
Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label No Limit Records (catalog number V2 47090) Virgin Music Canada (catalog number V2 47090) Priority Records (catalog number V2 47090)
This album was released in 1999 year. Canada
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1999

The album included the following session artists:

A&R [Coordinator] Duffy Rich
Artwork [Front Cover] Pen & Pixel Graphics
Executive-Producer Master P
Layout, Design Omni Color
Management Anthony Boswell
Management [Promotions, Marketing] Barbara Pescosolido
Photography By [Front Cover Photo] Leslie Henderson
Producer Craig B
Producer KLC
Written-By Silkk The Shocker
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Made Man
1 play The Day I Was Made 4:24
2 play Somebody Like Me 4:12
3 play It Ain't My Fault 2 3:26
4 play Ghetto Rain 4:36
5 play This Is 4 My 2:51
6 play Commercial One 0:39
7 play You Know What We Bout 4:33
8 play I Want To Be With You 4:53
9 play All Because Of You 4:27
10 play No Limit 2:21
11 play End Of The Road 4:21
12 play We Won't Stop 4:01
13 play Mr. '99 3:02
14 play It Takes More 4:00
15 play If It Don't Make $ 3:10
16 play It's Going Around Outside 4:37
17 play Put It On Something 4:49
18 play Commercial Two 1:51
19 play Southside Niggas 3:12
20 play Get It Up 3:38
mp3 player of Silkk The Shocker - Made Man:
  • 1. Silkk The Shocker - The Day I Was Made↓ mp3
  • 2. Silkk The Shocker - Somebody Like Me↓ mp3
  • 3. Silkk The Shocker - It Ain't My Fault 2↓ mp3
  • 4. Silkk The Shocker - Ghetto Rain↓ mp3
  • 5. Silkk The Shocker - This Is 4 My↓ mp3
  • 6. Silkk The Shocker - Commercial One↓ mp3
  • 7. Silkk The Shocker - You Know What We Bout↓ mp3
  • 8. Silkk The Shocker - I Want To Be With You↓ mp3
  • 9. Silkk The Shocker - All Because Of You↓ mp3
  • 10. Silkk The Shocker - No Limit↓ mp3
  • 11. Silkk The Shocker - End Of The Road↓ mp3
  • 12. Silkk The Shocker - We Won't Stop↓ mp3
  • 13. Silkk The Shocker - Mr. '99↓ mp3
  • 14. Silkk The Shocker - It Takes More↓ mp3
  • 15. Silkk The Shocker - If It Don't Make $↓ mp3
  • 16. Silkk The Shocker - It's Going Around Outside↓ mp3
  • 17. Silkk The Shocker - Put It On Something↓ mp3
  • 18. Silkk The Shocker - Commercial Two↓ mp3
  • 19. Silkk The Shocker - Southside Niggas↓ mp3
  • 20. Silkk The Shocker - Get It Up↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Silkk The Shocker's video clip of album "Made Man"

See also releases of Silkk The Shocker:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Made Man here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Silkk The Shocker the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Silkk The Shocker on this page: