Bernardo Vázquez (2) - Nueva Vida release

About this release:

More about Bernardo Vázquez (2) - Nueva Vida release:

Style of this release: Flamenco music 
Genre of this release: Latin music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Fods Records (catalog number 38409)
This album was released in 2012 year. Spain
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Nueva Vida
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Nueva Vida
1 play Andalucía Download track MP3 Andalucía ?
2 play Ay Lele Download track MP3 Ay Lele ?
3 play El Trovador Download track MP3 El Trovador ?
4 play Calle Betis Download track MP3 Calle Betis ?
5 play Loco Sin Estar Enfermo Download track MP3 Loco Sin Estar Enfermo ?
6 play Vamos A Dejarnos Download track MP3 Vamos A Dejarnos ?
7 play Bella Como Una Rosa Download track MP3 Bella Como Una Rosa ?
8 play Arrincónamela Download track MP3 Arrincónamela ?
9 play Chupendi Download track MP3 Chupendi ?
Video play Quiero Ser Libre Download track MP3 Quiero Ser Libre ?
mp3 player of Bernardo Vázquez (2) - Nueva Vida:
  • 1. Bernardo Vázquez (2) - Andalucía↓ mp3
  • 2. Bernardo Vázquez (2) - Ay Lele↓ mp3
  • 3. Bernardo Vázquez (2) - El Trovador↓ mp3
  • 4. Bernardo Vázquez (2) - Calle Betis↓ mp3
  • 5. Bernardo Vázquez (2) - Loco Sin Estar Enfermo↓ mp3
  • 6. Bernardo Vázquez (2) - Vamos A Dejarnos↓ mp3
  • 7. Bernardo Vázquez (2) - Bella Como Una Rosa↓ mp3
  • 8. Bernardo Vázquez (2) - Arrincónamela↓ mp3
  • 9. Bernardo Vázquez (2) - Chupendi↓ mp3
  • Video. Bernardo Vázquez (2) - Quiero Ser Libre↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Bernardo Vázquez (2)'s video clip of album "Nueva Vida"

See also releases of Bernardo Vázquez (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Nueva Vida here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Bernardo Vázquez (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Bernardo Vázquez (2) on this page: