Emmure - Slave To The Game release

About this release:

More about Emmure - Slave To The Game release:

Style of this release: Hardcore music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Victory Records (catalog number VR674CD)
This album was released in 2012 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Slave To The Game
1 play Insert Coin ?
2 play Protoman ?
3 play She Gave Her Heart To Deadpool ?
4 play I Am Onslaught ?
5 play Bison Diaries ?
6 play Poltergeist ?
7 play Cross Over Attack ?
8 play Umar Dumps Domammu ?
9 play Blackheart Reigns ?
10 play Mdma ?
11 play War Begins With You ?
12 play A.i. ?
mp3 player of Emmure - Slave To The Game:
  • 1. Emmure - Insert Coin↓ mp3
  • 2. Emmure - Protoman↓ mp3
  • 3. Emmure - She Gave Her Heart To Deadpool↓ mp3
  • 4. Emmure - I Am Onslaught↓ mp3
  • 5. Emmure - Bison Diaries↓ mp3
  • 6. Emmure - Poltergeist↓ mp3
  • 7. Emmure - Cross Over Attack↓ mp3
  • 8. Emmure - Umar Dumps Domammu↓ mp3
  • 9. Emmure - Blackheart Reigns↓ mp3
  • 10. Emmure - Mdma↓ mp3
  • 11. Emmure - War Begins With You↓ mp3
  • 12. Emmure - A.i.↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Emmure's video clip of album "Slave To The Game"

See also releases of Emmure:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Slave To The Game here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Emmure the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Emmure on this page: