Head Of Wantastiquet - Dead Seas release

About this release:

More about Head Of Wantastiquet - Dead Seas release:

Style of this release: Psychedelic Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Conspiracy Records (2) (catalog number core095)
This album was released in 2010 year. Belgium
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork [Front Cover] Vincent Pourcelle
Artwork [Painting] Abel Auer
Mastered By Fear Falls Burning
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Dead Seas
1 play Return To Agharti 5:50
2 play Arrows Into The Head Of The Serpent 3:54
3 play All High Souls 4:51
4 play A Curse Repeated 3:27
5 play Shakedown No. 6 3:33
6 play Mavi Marmara 6:16
7 play Dead Seas 3:42
8 play Goodbye Biloxi 2:57
9 play On Earth As It Is In Heaven 4:12
10 play Victorious Eyes 3:05
11 play 11:11 3:47
mp3 player of Head Of Wantastiquet - Dead Seas:
  • 1. Head Of Wantastiquet - Return To Agharti↓ mp3
  • 2. Head Of Wantastiquet - Arrows Into The Head Of The Serpent↓ mp3
  • 3. Head Of Wantastiquet - All High Souls↓ mp3
  • 4. Head Of Wantastiquet - A Curse Repeated↓ mp3
  • 5. Head Of Wantastiquet - Shakedown No. 6↓ mp3
  • 6. Head Of Wantastiquet - Mavi Marmara↓ mp3
  • 7. Head Of Wantastiquet - Dead Seas↓ mp3
  • 8. Head Of Wantastiquet - Goodbye Biloxi↓ mp3
  • 9. Head Of Wantastiquet - On Earth As It Is In Heaven↓ mp3
  • 10. Head Of Wantastiquet - Victorious Eyes↓ mp3
  • 11. Head Of Wantastiquet - 11:11↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Head Of Wantastiquet's video clip of album "Dead Seas"

See also releases of Head Of Wantastiquet:

Please lieve your comment about Dead Seas here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Head Of Wantastiquet the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Head Of Wantastiquet on this page: