Dj Klaina - Synchronised Soul LP release

About this release:

More about Dj Klaina - Synchronised Soul LP release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Techno music  Electro music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Bastardo Electrico Recordings (catalog number BEDLP008)
This album was released in 2010-10-07 year. Ireland
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-10-07

The album included the following session artists:

Mastered By Paul Mac
Producer Dj Klaina
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Synchronised Soul LP
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Synchronised Soul LP
1 play My 4 Planets Download track MP3 My 4 Planets 6:42
2 play Unlocated People Download track MP3 Unlocated People 8:22
3 play A Journey Download track MP3 A Journey 7:00
4 play Alien People Download track MP3 Alien People 7:01
5 play Climb Download track MP3 Climb 5:55
6 play Electric Dreams Download track MP3 Electric Dreams 7:00
7 play Her Cuban Sigar Download track MP3 Her Cuban Sigar 8:20
8 play One Day Together Download track MP3 One Day Together 5:51
9 play Synchronised Souls Download track MP3 Synchronised Souls 6:42
10 play Valan Download track MP3 Valan 7:48
mp3 player of Dj Klaina - Synchronised Soul LP:
  • 1. Dj Klaina - My 4 Planets↓ mp3
  • 2. Dj Klaina - Unlocated People↓ mp3
  • 3. Dj Klaina - A Journey↓ mp3
  • 4. Dj Klaina - Alien People↓ mp3
  • 5. Dj Klaina - Climb↓ mp3
  • 6. Dj Klaina - Electric Dreams↓ mp3
  • 7. Dj Klaina - Her Cuban Sigar↓ mp3
  • 8. Dj Klaina - One Day Together↓ mp3
  • 9. Dj Klaina - Synchronised Souls↓ mp3
  • 10. Dj Klaina - Valan↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Dj Klaina's video clip of album "Synchronised Soul LP"

See also releases of Dj Klaina:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Synchronised Soul LP here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Dj Klaina the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Dj Klaina on this page: